Draw A Day : Sausage Head

in Draw A Day2 years ago

sketch-1659778733527.png

scream or run because of fear you sausage head, be very vigilant because you never know when, long strides and watchful eyes to keep you out of danger

Hi my friends, it is lovely to see you again. This doodle became a character with hair strands that look like sausage hence the name. I like the idea of movement at this moment which is evident on the body posture of my character. Thank you for this activity my creativity is being put to the test and I love it. I'm sharing this with you hope you like it. If you want to participate in this fun challenge you may visit the Draw A Day Community and see the daily drawing prompts. While you are at it might as well subscribe, engage and have fun.

I can't wait to see your entries.
IMG_20200816_234735.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @london65! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!