[ENG/ESP]DOING WHAT GIVES ME HAPPINESS

in Be Entrepreneurlast year (edited)

Hello hivers,
Complement of the season dear people of hive, it's been a while I haven't shared my experience in this prestigious community, the last time I did was when I started my entrepreneurial skill and the people of this platform gave me welcome words because all of them have the mindset of entrepreneurship, and investment as the case may be. My last shared knowledge on the platform was on make-up and today am about to share my experience in the field of hair specifically woman's hair, I chose to get involved when it comes to women's fashion and beauty and I think whenever I do this, am always happy with myself and I don't mind what other people will say about me.

CCB6915D-E6D0-41F7-A786-233405B67EF9.jpeg

6BA76E64-301C-4248-A2D3-042E45BE90DB.jpeg

Hola, inviernos,
Complemento de la temporada querida gente de la colmena, hace mucho tiempo que no he compartido mi experiencia en esta prestigiosa comunidad, la última vez que lo hice fue cuando comencé mi habilidad empresarial y la gente de esta plataforma me dio palabras de bienvenida porque todos ellos tienen la mentalidad de emprendimiento e inversión, según sea el caso. Mi último conocimiento compartido en la plataforma fue sobre el maquillaje y hoy estoy a punto de compartir mi experiencia en el campo del cabello, específicamente el cabello de mujer, elegí involucrarme cuando se trata de moda y belleza femenina y creo que cada vez que hago esto, siempre estoy feliz conmigo mismo y no me importa lo que otras personas digan de mí.

7713C44D-D4F8-4528-A342-AC050D5C71D8.jpeg

During the weekend after a lot of school stress coming from the exam, I paid a quick return visit to my aunt Saturday who I haven't seen for a few months now due to work engagement on her side and school curriculum activities on my part. I knew that she will be available during the weekend so I didn't care to call her before leaving my house and I wanted to give her and my cousin a surprise when they see me.

Durante el fin de semana, después de mucho estrés escolar procedente del examen, hice una rápida visita de regreso a mi tía el sábado, a quien no he visto en unos meses debido al compromiso laboral de su parte y a las actividades del plan de estudios escolar de mi parte. Sabía que estaría disponible durante el fin de semana, así que no me importó llamarla antes de salir de mi casa y quería sorprenderla a ella y a mi prima cuando me vieran.

1907452D-DEB5-4638-BF42-1828D22F89B1.jpeg

1FD794B1-BB64-4CE8-80D7-F34069C8304C.jpeg

On getting to the house I was warmly welcomed and given refreshments I awaits breakfast which was on the gas cylinder.

Al llegar a la casa, me dieron una cálida bienvenida y me dieron refrescos. Espero el desayuno que estaba en el cilindro de gas.

F9C67052-6B4E-433D-A987-0D77BA4654D1.jpeg

FDE09C80-809F-408E-86D5-864276140BD3.jpeg

After everything, we started gisting and moving from one topic to another when we had nothing to discuss again with me, my aunt when to take a siesta.

Después de todo, empezamos a dar vueltas y a pasar de un tema a otro cuando no teníamos nada que discutir de nuevo conmigo, mi tía, cuándo tomar una siesta.

5C8E821C-ABE8-4EB8-B547-CF7BFB4CF215.jpeg

C39BC447-228D-4844-837D-51AF80C1BBEA.jpeg

I use this opportunity to weave my little cousin's hair and to make her look more beautiful.
I thought of the style to plait since she's still in nursery school and some schools are selective when it comes to hairstyle by their students.

Aprovecho esta oportunidad para tejer el pelo de mi prima pequeña y hacer que se vea más hermosa.
Pensé en el estilo de trenza, ya que todavía está en la guardería y algunas escuelas son selectivas cuando se trata de peinados por parte de sus estudiantes.

E1BED9D7-34C5-4FAE-A5F8-D67F2281CD4B.jpeg

C1A8EA1D-537A-478F-BCC7-8DDCD3328F9A.jpeg

I had to lose the last hair she made, washed it, and dry it with a hand dryer before plaiting the new hair. Since it wasn't an attached hair nor weavon, I was so fast in plaiting it, as many processes are not involved. I noticed that her hair was broking or cutting as a result of the hair relaxer that the mother used on her, I wish her Virgin hair was still maintained it would have been better.

Tuve que perder el último cabello que hizo, lavarlo y secarlo con un secador de manos antes de trenzar el nuevo cabello. Como no era un pelo unido ni un weavon, fui tan rápido en trenzarlo, ya que muchos procesos no están involucrados. Me di cuenta de que su cabello se estaba cortando o cortando como resultado del relajante para el cabello que la madre usó en ella, ojalá su cabello virgen todavía estuviera mantenido, habría sido mejor.
DE81873C-8513-48B8-9441-08B0C8174DD6.jpeg

4FC9C5E8-CB57-42BA-857B-EC06A6B8053F.jpeg

When I asked her why her mother relaxed her hair, she made mention of dandruff and some white scalp on her hair so I had nothing more to say.

Cuando le pregunté por qué su madre relajó su cabello, mencionó la caspa y un poco de cuero cabelludo blanco en su cabello, así que no tenía nada más que decir.

In not much time spent I was done plaiting the hair and when the mom woke up and saw the change on her baby girl's face and the hair, she was pleased and she started smiling while looking at her daughter's new look and beauty.

En poco tiempo pasado, terminé de trenzar el pelo y cuando la madre se despertó y vio el cambio en la cara de su niña y el pelo, estaba contenta y comenzó a sonreír mientras miraba el nuevo aspecto y la belleza de su hija.

7BD57A9E-14D2-447D-A2B2-0150EDAA0FC6.jpeg

F2EC952C-6C89-4F9F-A9F0-8720A6E59F4B.jpeg

She thanked me very well and when I was going back to school on Monday morning she gave me a lot of food items, not for the hair but for the love that she has for me and to support me in school.

Ella me dio las gracias muy bien y cuando volvía a la escuela el lunes por la mañana me dio mucha comida, no por el pelo, sino por el amor que tiene por mí y por apoyarme en la escuela.

Thanks for visiting my post. Please do visit again and share your knowledge and ideas on the platform through my comment box.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación. Por favor, visite de nuevo y comparta sus conocimientos e ideas en la plataforma a través de mi cuadro de comentarios.

792A61D5-0AC3-4B4D-9900-401F384A9125.jpeg

EE43BAB5-8095-4BE6-AFB3-CB69F501C4A5.jpeg

C9ED21A0-3483-4EAA-9694-A2A14E08EB6E.jpeg


Sort:  

What gives us happiness is likely the business we're born to excel with.

Beautiful hand work you have bro, it was a beautiful thing that you used the opportunity to my make your life cousin beautiful.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful experience.

You welcome dear

Aww she is so cute. Love the cornrow style of braiding. But it takes so long that i have an admiration for the people that do it as well for the people getting braided. Specially when you are a kid, being sit for so long would be impossible. As a kid all i wanted was to go out and play with friends. I couldn't be sit for more than an hour.

Thanks dear for the compliment.that is what I face at time something I do pet them by buying biscuits and sweet

Beautiful work @miztajovial, you are definitely advancing in your skills and techniques, congratulations.

I hope that soon you will be able to serve clients and monetize your work. Greetings and success.

Hermoso trabajo @miztajovial, definitivamente vas avanzando en tus destrezas y técnicas, felicitaciones.

Espero que prontos puedas atender clientes y monetizar tu trabajo. Saludos y éxitos.

Pie de pagina. definitivo.jpg

Thank you an aiming at getting better every day

Wow! your first words thrill me...💓 when you tell us that the hive and of course @beentrepreneur welcomed you and encourage you to continue in your passion. I am happy that you share your work with us, you can acquire knowledge through the internet, keep practicing and start offering your services, maybe with a promotional cost or with exchanges, so you can improve yourself and let the energy of money flow.

I do that when I am starting with an activity where I want to turn it into a business. It also allows me to evaluate my clients (target), to buy my work tools, where I am going to work... and I keep training myself.

Keep it up, I know you can achieve it. 👍

Wow! tus primeras palabras me emocionan… 💓 cuando nos dices que la colmena de @beentrepreneur te dimos esa bienvenida y te alentamos a seguir en tu pasión. Estoy feliz de que nos compartas tus trabajos, por internet puedes ir adquiriendo conocimientos, sigue practicando y comienza a ofrecer tus servicios, tal vez con un costo promocional o con intercambios, asi te vas perfeccionando y dejas fluir la energía del dinero.

Yo hago eso cuando estoy comenzando con una actividad donde quiero convertirla en un emprendimiento. Además eso me permite evaluar mis clientes (target), ir comprando mis herramientas de trabajo, donde voy a trabajar… y sigo adestrándome.

Sigue así sé que puedes alcanzarlo. 👍

I really appreciate

Wow this is great. I first thought it was a female making this hairstyle. This is unique

Very nice. Wish you the best!