🌴 Tropical Beach Vocation | Nature | White Sand | Traveling with My Beloved People - (Part 1)

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)

7919AA1C-F7C1-4D79-8A70-C94EB578AA68.jpeg

Greetings everyone, it’s obvious reasons that I love to spend my vocation at the beach because it is the best place where the fresh air exists. Traveling in Cambodia, I don’t face the difficulties of finding a beautiful beach to visit because all of them are great, nice with its own unique, and now I am enabled to explore another white sand beach 🏖 calls Koh Kong. I am here today to share with you about my vocation that I keep it as a wonderful trip I have spend with my local community and my beloved people.

2D570CD1-BBA5-447B-BB46-1A8D729C6D9C.jpeg

Well, I decided to spend about 4 day and 1 nights for this vocation. Today, I will show you my first day when I arrive there and I will continue to show you my next tourist journey in the next part.

D135C8EE-75A8-43F9-97C4-909AA8A866F4.jpeg

It was 6 am when the bus is actually arrived. All of us have been waiting for the bus for an hour. According to what I ask the driver, he said this bus have a capacity of up to 50 passengers, for those who brings their kids with them can also devise the space center.

264B9377-30DE-45A8-B598-1C2FCBCC0152.jpeg

Before I boarded on the bus, I always have to make sure that everybody got a seat, then I go to choose where it is comfortable for me to sit. I got a place with my aunt, she said she wants to sit near the window, so I am move next to the left instead. She is so happy for the trips, after having a little talk with her, I started to feel asleep and lay down since it is the time for everyone to take a naps. I’m actually felt asleep while driving like almost 3-4 hours.

C0A456FC-BDB2-4004-857E-306F816B9209.jpeg

D63BD09C-4D92-4482-93B9-5C655CFFF8AE.jpeg

So, the greatest thing about Koh Kong is that you are allowed to enjoy sitting on the beach without having to pay both national and International visitors.

0869AD66-FE07-4F32-A3F3-0CB525A778F9.jpeg

7E23EA4F-B3BC-4B06-AC8B-2C5CDFA11AFA.jpeg

Now, it is time to take pictures, some people are enjoying the selfie, make a video or taking a walk. Everyone are relaxing with the scenery.

F1B975F5-A02D-4C5A-92EF-56318737EE68.jpeg

My aunt smile so beautifully. She said she doesn’t feel tired or sick at all after a long sit on the bus. Generally, she always feel headache and even vomit while driving on a car. I am so happy for her too.

33849A7A-D4F0-4FCD-A090-3F385012EC90.jpeg

So here is a grill squid selling along the beach. She actually grill it immediately whenever you order, so that you can get a quality meat and it a lot of choice for you to choose as well. It is 2000 rial per each equals to 0.50 dollars. I think that the price is affordable and acceptable for everyone visitors.
B0992F63-CB66-476B-9927-C75A67CB147A.jpeg

There are always a lots of people selling street food near the beach, mostly older people, well no vendors or stalls at all. They just carried their goods and sell to tourists.

For me as a Cambodian who live here since I was born, I didn’t surprise at all, I see this thing everyday, but for those who come from overseas, definitely, they might catch the attention to this. I have walked around and see how friendly the seller shows to their customer.

3B5B4185-3D0C-471C-9C81-51B4B6BC2A5B.jpeg

60F96B29-AE08-460B-8BD2-BEE7257A8DBA.jpeg

C96F4EEE-8076-41E9-9D2D-7FBEF18D68D7.jpeg

24A26F39-82D4-48C3-8C00-EE09A632341A.jpeg

This occasion, I am going with a big group of people, first I don’t expect that we are enable to have a picnic, all the guides who work for a tour company always try to help us finding a good place to relax, and now we actually got a comfortable place with a great atmosphere to enjoy our food.

62A895E0-36ED-4C4B-92FC-8FA545C67E02.jpeg

Definitely, if course, we visit the sea, so our foot ordering must be a delicious seafood, fresh fruits after meal. Do you enjoy having fresh fruits after meal? For Cambodia, it is the common things, the majority of families both in the city and rural areas, wife or daughters always prepared fruits for members in the family. I find it a wonderful family tradition. Don’t you think? Well, not only the girl can prepare this, but also the boys too.

ED5F213E-584E-478B-800B-69B06B489BDD.jpeg

Our white sand beach vocation is assumed to be entirely refreshing. Here is the hotel, I am about to stay here 4-5 day more. Early morning, one of my friends wakes me up in order to eat the breakfast together. But, I did realize that there is only one bathroom in the room, so nothing else, I have to wait for my friends finish, then I can go there. After 3 minutes talking with another friend, now she was finished.

24B3A026-17BC-422B-9F21-1857E4063768.jpeg
It takes me a minute to go down stairs, the guides already prepared the seat for us. Generally, my breakfast is simple, just the steamed rice and grill meat and more sauce, but now I am not a vocation. Something has changed, I want to try some new things. Well, my friends try to suggest and recommend me a lots of food, I didn’t know what should I choose. Finally, I got one which is fry rice with crabs.

Sort:  

So nice place and the food looks tasty. Travelling by bus is not always easy and comfortable, there are people that feel sick, indeed. That is great that your aunt felt good after the trip and you all could enjoy that beautiful place :)

 last year (edited) 

Yeah that sounds pretty interesting to me, thanks you so much

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahleap.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

សប្បាយណាស់បង! ដើរលេងច្រើនចំរើនអាយុសុខភាពល្អ

 last year  

ចាស់ហើយដើរទាន់ដើររួច

Congratulations @ahleap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  

A wonderful trip, the white sand are smooth and beautiful. I am waiting for your next blog, and hope to see more special things about your vocation.

 last year  

Thanks for your good words dear,have a great day.