Cinnara Wasp and Borbo Photography in Aceh Forest

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

img_20220413_120002.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, come back with me @alvonzo. I hope all of you are in good health and smooth in all activities.

today I want to tell you about some species that I discovered a few days ago.
the first wasp species:
Wasps are a species that has venom at the end of its tail, if this wasp is mothed it will feel pain besides that the skin will also swell sometimes we too will be hot and cold depending on our immune system.

I found this wasp perched on a frangipani leaf in front of my house. when I saw this species I immediately took my cellphone and lens and I approached it slowly so that this wasp doesn't fly away.

after I approached him then I brought my cellphone slowly then took a picture.

here's a wasp I found a few days ago hope you all like it.

img_20220413_120002.jpg

img_20220413_120004.jpg

img_20220413_115959.jpg
the second is borbo cinnara species. I found this species on the outskirts of the rice fields with a few bushes perched on the leaves of the weeds. At that time I went to the rice fields to visit rice and its condition, thank God my rice was ready to be harvested.

I found this species when I came home from the rice fields and then I saw this species perched on the leaves of the weeds. at that time I also didn't forget to bring my cellphone and lens when I saw this species, then I approached it slowly and then I took a picture. and this is the result of my portrait, I hope all of you like it.

img_20220416_172850_hdr.jpg

img_20220416_172858_hdr.jpg

img_20220416_172853_hdr.jpg

that's my story for this morning, hopefully all of my friends are always healthy so we can meet again in the next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I can not take good pictures of wasps and butterflies. Because they tend to get away quickly when I'm taking pictures. Have a good day.

 2 years ago  

we have to be a little patient and the butterfly species are a bit tame

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more