👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #35 👹✍️ Fiction Fun 📖🦸 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year
Authored by @justinparke

gbgb.png

Greetings Hivers, @justinparke here with a brand new ASEAN Hive Community Challenge for you all, 👹✍️ Fiction Fun 📖🦸, so let's open the world of imagination.

👹✍️ Fiction Fun 📖🦸

👨‍💻 Week #35 👩‍💻

Decemeber 5th ➡️ December 12th, 2022

     This week's challenge theme is inspired by the winner of last week's challenge, @tampilyne, who posted an incredibly tall tale about the animals in her life. It was so amusing that I thought a fictional-themed challenge would be fun. So for this week's challenge, please don't tell us the truth. Perhaps take photos like you would for a regular posts, but instead write a fictional story about the events taking place in the photos.

     Of course you can involve costumes, props, and do as much as necessary to help you weave a web of lies. Sad, funny, mysterious, feel free to explore the different genres of fiction with your post, but most of all I think what will make this fun is some very creative photography. You could perhaps re-create tales like Peter Pan, Robin Hood, Little Red Riding Hood, etc., the choice is yours, but let's make sure and keep this challenge strictly lies fiction.

Week #34 ASEAN Hive Challenge Winners
🍌🍹 For The Love Of Fruit 🍧🥭

     Well I think it's safe to say you all impressed me with your entries for this challenge. From farm to fiction you all really explored the potential with this one, and I must say I walked away laughing a bit from the 1st prize entry, and all the other entries left me very hungry. With each challenge the quality of your entries improves and it becomes harder and harder for me to choose winners, but I gladly accept this challenge.

1st Prize 🏆 10% Beneficiary & 125 Ecency Points

image.png
For The Love Of Fruit - A Very Short Fruity Animal Fairy Tales
by: @tampilyne

Once upon a time, in the fruit kingdom, Banana King's princess went missing for several days. The Banana King summoned all the warriors, soldiers and mercenaries to find his princess with rewards. Strawberry Ku-Chan, a poor mercenaries joining the search for the princess. He start his journey to search the princess alone. The name of the princess is Banicky. Pictures of her have been circulated in the fruit kingdom as a reference for the kingdom's citizen searching.

2nd Prize 🥈 6% Beneficiary & 75 Ecency Points

image.png
Asean hive community challenge #34-for the love of fruit
by: @furkanmamplam

the sun has started to rise,I am used to getting up early in the morning, because I have a lot of activities to do. this morning after I enjoyed a cup of coffee then I opened my cellphone, of course at this time I am again focusing on the hive blog, I opened the crome to see my account, when I entered the #aseanhive community, I saw in the branda there was another new challenge made by our friend. @justinparke, the challenge this week is related to fruit, well I am very interested in this challenge.

3rd Prize 🥉 4% Beneficiary & 50 Ecency Points

image.png
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY CHALLENGE # 34 // For The Love Of Fruit
by: @dehai

Fruits are an important part of our everyday meals. It contains plenty of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and fiber. Fruit consumption may lessen the incidence of vitamin C and A-related diseases. People who consume fruits and vegetables as part of a healthy diet and lifestyle are less likely to develop disease patterns such as cancer, inflammation, diabetes, and others.

👹✍️ Fiction Fun 📖🦸

👨‍💻 Week #35 Challenge 👩‍💻

🙏 Sponsored by Ecency 🙏

unnamed.jpg

     @Ecency is as a sponsor of our weekly challenges thanks to the lovely @melinda010100, who reached out to me with an offer of`1,000 Ecency points per month. With roughly 4 challenges a month, I've set aside 250 points for each challenge in addition to the usual post beneficiary rewards.

Winners Will Receive Post Beneficiary
🏆 1st prize - 10% & 125 Ecency Points
🥈 2nd prize 6% & 75 Ecency Points
🥉 3rd prize - 4% & 50 Ecency Points

👨‍⚖️ Challenge Rules ⚖️

  • post body must contain a minimum 250+ word count
  • entry must be published in the ASEAN Hive Community
  • first tag must be #aseanhive (optionally add #creativecoin and any other relevant tags
  • participants must share their post link in the comments section below
  • mention the ASEAN Hive Challenge "Fiction Fun" somewhere in your title or post body
  • submit entries before this post countdown is finished

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@chaingmai.hhh
ticket #52,479

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR HIVE.VOTE VOTING TRAIL


If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆

thumbnail source

Sort:  

Thank you #aseanhive and my friend @justinparke for choosing me the second winner in challenge #34 for the love of fruit,I am very happy even though my position is the second winner.
And congratulations to the other winners as well, you guys are amazing.

For this week's challenge, it's quite exciting to use a costume to participate in the challenge activities, maybe I will follow it in challenge #35 fiction fun

 last year  

Yours was an awesome post, glad to include it as one of the winners. I hope this fiction challenge wasn't too difficult for the community, looks like there was some participation.

The victory that they won is a motivation for me personally, so that in the future I will be even better, and I can improve what is related to me, for now I am still able to Say newcomers, and still very low, I will continue to try to improve my performance, enthusiasm.....💪💪

 last year  

Those are encouraging words, I like your attitude towards Hive and life 😁. Thanks for being awesome bro.

thank you again, hopefully I can be a better brother in the future...my regards @aroelarnal.

 last year  

Congratulations to all the winners of last week's contest! You all nailed the fruits!

And this new contest should have "they live happily ever after" as its ending theme.😁😁😁
Fiction Fun!!!
I will see what I can contribute.

 last year (edited) 

😆 Thanks sis and "they live happily ever after"

 last year  

I like your challenge title better than mine, shame it's too late to change it now 😉.

 last year  

That's just coming out of nowhere.🤭🤭🤭

I don't have the time to participate. My brain is now full of future plans. I hope for the next challenge I'll be able to join the Asean Hive.

 last year  

Thanks for the rewards. Let see this week I can squish any idea for the fun fiction challenge 😂 !LUV

 last year  

I expect nothing but the best from you at all times, haha 🤣😉.

I would like to congratulate those selected aseanhive users and their unique posts. 👏👏

 last year  

Thank you sis 😄

 last year  

🙏🙏🙏

 last year  

Congratulations to all winner. @tampilyne fruits is so hilarious :p. !LOLZ

 last year  

Ba, join this challenge, you got big potential to win it. !PIZZA

 last year  

Teach me sensei how to win :p.
!LOLZ

 last year  

Semua peserta ialah pemenang, xda yang pengalah

All participants is the winners, no one is loser

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

 last year  
 last year  

Cheers, gonna have a read in a little while.

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@asean.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

 last year  

Her entry was outstanding, I laughed so much that I scrolled the post twice before I even read it.

Congratulations to all the winners. Great works🥰

 last year  

Santa Claus Hello GIF by Winter Wonderland

 last year  

🙏👊😁

Finally, I read this challenge before its due. Hehe. I will join this contest :)

 last year  

Okie-dokie, looking forward to reading entries today.

 last year  

Hi, here my entry for current week challenge. !PIZZA

Fiction Fun- How To Make You Smile

and enjoy 😁

 last year  

Exciting, can't wait to read this one.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asean.hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

Just noticed I forgot to designate post beneficiaries to the winners. Sorry folks, I will designate beneficiaries in the next ASEAN Hive post later this evening.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tampilyne(1/5) tipped @asean.hive (x1)
tampilyne tipped tommyl33 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Thank you 😁

 last year  

🙏🙏🙏