👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #58 📜 What's Your Bucket List? 🪣 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago
Authored by @justinparke

fgfgf.png

Greetings Hivers, @justinparke here with another new ASEAN Hive Community Challenge for you all, 📜 What's Your Bucket List? 🪣, a chance for us all to share our life goals and dreams.

📜 What's Your Bucket List? 🪣

👨‍💻 Week #58 👩‍💻

May 15th ➡️ May 22nd, 2023

     For those of you not familiar with the term "bucket list," it comes from an expression "kick the bucket," which means to die. With this in mind, a bucket list is usually a checklist of things you want to do or achieve before your time on planet Earth is over. Whether it be skydiving or climbing Mt. Everest, bucket lists can be very realistic or far-flung wild ideas that would require a miracle to happen.

     A few random things on my bucket list are to travel in Africa and also to provide my Cambodian daughters with a new citizenship that will provide them a strong passport for easy international travel. You can make your bucket list as long or as short as you like, but I think 10 things is a good minimum. Please tell me your reasoning and any additional info that would be interesting to potential readers.

Week #57 ASEAN Hive Challenge Winners
🫕🍔 Global Cooking 🌮🥙

     I was very surprised to see only one entry for this challenge, but it was more than worthy of all three prizes. If you explore the winner's post, you'll see it's quite a whopper, full of various dishes from a cook that knows her way around the kitchen. I encourage you to visit her post and blast an upvote if you find it worthy, it's quite an undervalued post.

1st Prize, 🏆 2nd Prize. & 🥈 3rd Prize 🥉 20% Beneficiary & 250 Ecency Points

image.png
🍆🌸🍉🎂🍆🍨🍦🍛👩‍🍳Global Cooking at Home in our Walk of life in the Beautiful and Sublime day, Market and More that will Make You Smile!!!🏃👣🍛🍦🍨🍫🍉🎂🍆🌸🌼
by: @aimharryianne

This dish is so yummy and best to eat while still hot...it is so tasty, before grilling I marinate it with lemon, lime, or pineapple juice with black pepper to make it tastier, but if Mom is the one who marinates, she also adds chili powder for Nico @czander. Squid is also best in sweet & sour dishes and Adobo (Filipino dish). I put it in banana leaves instead of foil to add a delicious aroma..banana leaves are available in every market here for those who use them for grilling and making sweet dishes.

📜 What's Your Bucket List? 🪣

👨‍💻 Week #58 Challenge 👩‍💻

🙏 Sponsored by Ecency 🙏

unnamed.jpg

     @Ecency is as a sponsor of our weekly challenges thanks to the lovely @melinda010100, who reached out to me with an offer of`1,000 Ecency points per month. With roughly 4 challenges a month, I've set aside 250 points for each challenge in addition to the usual post beneficiary rewards.

Winners Will Receive Post Beneficiary
🏆 1st prize - 10% & 125 Ecency Points
🥈 2nd prize 6% & 75 Ecency Points
🥉 3rd prize - 4% & 50 Ecency Points

👨‍⚖️ Challenge Rules ⚖️

  • post body must contain a minimum 250+ word count
  • entry must be published in the ASEAN Hive Community
  • first tag must be #aseanhive
  • participants must share their post link in the comments section below
  • mention the ASEAN Hive Challenge "What's Your Bucket List?" somewhere in your title or post body
  • submit entries before this post countdown is finished

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #58,755

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR HIVE.VOTE VOTING TRAIL


If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆

thumbnail source

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I didn't participate in the previous challenge because I'm not much into cooking... I'm very lazy. hahaha But congrats to the winner... I'll try to participate this week... Still thinking on the things I want to do, though... hahahaha See you! :D

 11 months ago  

No problem at all, I'm always trying to add variation to the challenges to everyone can participate.

 11 months ago  

Great... It would be awesome for more people to participate... :D

-Thanks a lot sir @justinparke and @asean.hive for the opportunity and prizes! To God be the glory! In Jesus Name. The challenge this week # 58 is very interesting and wonderful. So let me share my simple participation

https://ecency.com/hive-141359/@aimharryianne/my-life-goals-and-dreams

Have a blessed day!🙏

 11 months ago  

What a lovely entry, you have a big heart.

-Thanks a lot Sir @justinparke Have a blessed day!🙏

Thank you Sir @justinparke and @asean.hive for this challenge! Congratulations to my Mom @aimharryianne! God bless!

-Thank you Mz! Have a blessed day!🤗

 11 months ago  

My pleasure, a victory more than well-earned.

God bless you more Sir @justinparke!🙏

 11 months ago  

That pretty much sums up my to do list.

 11 months ago  

Perhaps you've already scratched everything off your list 😜.

 11 months ago  

Good. Now that you reminded me this topic closed, I'm gonna write a post now so it doesn't get featured 🤣 and I like that homer has 3 ticks on watching Stevie nicks naked

 11 months ago  

I got some free time tonight, gotta get caught up with your blog.

 11 months ago  

Please care for other members 😉 I needed least attention here

 11 months ago  

What an incredible entry, that ziplining looks very fun.

Thank you! It is! It's the closest experience I had to flying.

 11 months ago  
 11 months ago  

Awesome entry, I suspected Japan would be on your list in some way.

 11 months ago  

Hahaha... I'm too predictable since it shows in my hobbies and interests... Thanks!!!! :D

 11 months ago  

Thanks for joining, I wish you luck with your scholarship goal.

 11 months ago  

I've seen Japan on more than one bucket list, very interesting. Thanks for joining.