ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👨‍💻 @mell79 🤸‍♀️ An ASEAN Hiver You Need To Know 👩‍🎤

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year
Authored by @justinparke

hiver.png

Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community's "ASEAN Hiver Of The Week" post, where I (@justinparke) highlight one of our community members.

🤸‍♀️ An ASEAN Hiver You Need To Know 👩‍🎤

20% Post Beneficiary

     This week's featured ASEAN Hiver is a very interesting character that truly deserves more recognition on our blockchain. The more I learn about her, the more I am in intrigued, and her very colorful background certainly helps to make her posts diverse, engaging, and worthy of your consideration.

     Like all ASEAN Hivers of the Week, this lady maintains a high standard of original content and demonstrates exemplary engagement, but the main reason I want to give her some time in the spotlight is because her post payouts aren't representative of the value she brings to Hive. Many of her posts fail to reach $1, and yet many less engaged Hivers creating content of a similar caliber constantly earn $15+ post payouts consistently.

image.png
photo from @mell79's post titled 🇲🇾 | Elections Day 2022 | 🇲🇾

     Of course Hive isn't exclusively about earning, but it sure does motivate us a bit and helps to maintain morale and motivation. I highly encourage you to visit her blog and see if you can find something you like, and I highly encourage to smash the upvote button if you find a good read. She posts nearly every day in various communities on Hive, so don't simply wait around for something to pop up in ASEAN Hive, go directly to her blog and scroll her post feed, I can almost guarantee you'll find something worth your time.

image.png
photo from @mell79's post titled My BFF is HERE!

     Well, this Malaysian ASEAN Hiver certainly brings value to our community in so many ways, there's no doubt about that, and now that I think about it, every single Malaysian ASEAN Hiver brings quality content and engagement to our little Hive space, and I really hope to see more Hivers from this part of the world. Okay, I'll keep it short, sweet, and to the point, and call it quits here. Let's all give thanks for this ASEAN Hiver's efforts 🙏.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@davidke20
ticket #18,353

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 last year  

🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾

I feel incredibly honoured to have been selected as this community's "Hiver Of The Week." I appreciate the acknowledgement, @justinparke as it means a lot to me.

Actually, the only reason I'm here at the start of this year is my psychiatrist's advice. and I'm grateful for this because it's one of the things that helps me get over my mental illness. I can't even express how happy and speechless I am.

My response to this post was delayed for awhile because I've had a fantastic day and learned something wonderful today. And this is another suprised for me. Thank you,god!

Many thanks to this lovely Asean Hive Community, I'm so appreciative. My one and only request is that He will bless us all and keep us under His care, always and all the time.

🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾

 last year  

Well, I have no advice from a therapist of any kind, but it is my unprofessional opinion that Hive also provides me a lot of much-needed therapy 😉. Most Cambodian guys simply like to get drunk and chase after girls regardless of being married or not, and conversation is usually about sex and/or money, so I've made only 2 or 3 close Cambodian male friends after 12+ years of living here.

You Hivers provide me with an intelligent conversation in a kind of way, and even though it's through written text, I feel a strong connection to many of you even if I can't comment on every post because of my time constraints. But I do at the very least speed-read every post in ASEAN Hive so that I can get to know all of you and stay updated with your lives.

You're relatively new in the community, but have made yourself invaluable and an exemplar of quality content and engagement. I really feel you are one of the most undervalued content creators on Hive, so I hope soon the whales take notice and you start getting some of those monster upvotes. It's not all about the money but it sure does motivate us a bit when we get a good post payout.

You're awesome and we ASEAN Hivers love you, so keep doing what you're doing my friend.

 last year  

@mell79 sis, ko kena highlight da this week ASEAN Hiver Of The Week. Congratulate sis !PIZZA

 last year  

Wah! Takazut sia! Ini pasal PM10 kaini?? 🤣🤣 Just kidding.
Thank you❤️😍

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tampilyne(1/5) tipped @asean.hive (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!