ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👩‍💻 @usagigallardo015 🤩 A Rising ASEAN Hive Star 🌠

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year
Authored by @justinparke

bgbgbg.png

Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community's "ASEAN Hiver Of The Week" post, where I (@justinparke) highlight one of our community members.

🤩 A Rising ASEAN Hive Star 🌠

20% Post Beneficiary

     This week's featured ASEAN Hiver is relatively new to our community, but she's been active on Hive for nearly a year, and in that time she's made herself well-know in the ASEAN Hive Community and several other places on Hive too.

     She's a mom, a wife, pretty talented in the kitchen, and recently turned 34 years old. She has a knack for writing, and this is what initially drew me to her blog. Since she began posting in ASEAN Hive she has endeared herself to many of us. Her engagement is also among the most genuine I've seen, and it clearly demonstrates she's a critical reader.

image.png
photo from @usagigallardo015's post titled Let's Cooked Some Lost Grass "Sekan"

     If you visit her blog you'll see posts about a wide variety of topics, but mostly daily life, a topic I enjoy most of all because it provides the best insight into a person's life, sense of humor, etc. As a busy family man myself, I like to see life through the eyes of other ASEAN Hivers living similar lives in different locations.

image.png
photo from @usagigallardo015's post titled My First Birthday on Hive

     Did I mention this lady is a valued delegator too? She's a SILVER VIP with full access to the VIP Lounge, one of the blockchain's most elite and fictional destinations. All hail @usagigallardo015 🙌, an exemplary Hiver with full of original content and genuine engagement.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@davidke20
ticket #27,641

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 last year  

Ohhhh my God thank you so much sir @justinparke & @asean.hive 😭🙏💖 my eyes went big after I saw ate @aideleijoie comment I really don't know about this. After I read this I was so shocked I couldn't believe that I were noticed and appreciated. I know im not good enough like the others but you made me feel important and special. I owe this to my family and kids they are my inspiration. And I'm nothing without this wonderful community, I promise to do better, again thank you so much im very very honored and overwhelmed. God blessed you po Maraming Salamat po 💖🙏

 last year  

Well I am glad to have given you such a pleasant surprise. You have certainly earned it, and your exemplary Hive-tivity hasn't gone unnoticed 🙏🙏🙏.

 last year  

Wow! Congrats @usagigallardo015. You're posts are truly a fun to read. Keep it up sis! Cheers to you!🥂🥂👏🎉🎉🎉♥️

 last year  

Thank you so much po ule ate @aideleijoie 😘😘

 last year  

I agree, she is quickly becoming a fixture in our community.

 last year  

I totally agree Justin.!👍🤗
Have an awesome day and week ahead!
Sending hugs to your whole family specially to your very cute Mokey-B🥰🥰

 last year  

Congratulations to all selected posts. Continue to share your unique post here in our community. 👏👏

 last year  

Thank you so much po @godslove123

 last year  

This week's featured Hiver more than earned it, thanks for the show of support.

 last year  

You're most welcome my friend..

I like the post you chose, happy birthday Mama.
Because I can imagine what it's like.

 last year  

Thank you so much sir @jasonmunapasee

You are welcome, friend.

 last year  

A Happy B-Day and ASEAN Hiver Of The Week, that's a pretty good run 👊.

 last year  

Congrats Sis @usagigallardo015 you deserved it with your activeness.

 last year  

Yes po sis salamat po ate @jurich60

 last year  

Without a doubt, she's awesome and we're glad to have her as an ASEAN Hiver.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asean.hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

🙏🙏🙏

Wow, the posts are very unique and I really enjoyed reading it.

 last year  

Thank You so much dear sister @theunstoppable12

 last year  

I am a big fan of her content too.