Srey-Yuu's "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🍰 7th Birthday To Little Aimhie, A Chinese Shrine, & Cambodian Morning Street Food! 🥖

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year
Authored by @srey-yuu

Hi, I'm SreyYuu (@srey-yuu), and welcome to my ASEAN Hive Top 3. I found three posts from @rodylina, @kriang3teejoe, and @mich.brmey.

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 November 20th - November 27th, 2022

     Hi, everyone I'm back with another 3 posts from some amazing people in ASEAN Hive. The first post is made by @rodylina. Happy to her eldest daughter and her daughter is now 7 years old. Aimhie looks so beautiful and she has the best mom. I wish I was at Aimhie's birthday.

     The next post is made by @kriang3teejoe. Wow that Chinese shrine is very well decorated. I've never seen any Chinese shrine without a dragon or more somewhere in the shrine. I used to live near the abandon Chinese shrine or school I can't remember. People say that place a lot of students go to study there for free. Then the owner left Cambodia and no one uses that place anymore. The last time I was there kids and adults still go and play balls there.

     The last post that I chose is made by @mich.brmey. Seeing this post made me hungry. I really miss the Pandan Bao Buns. I love them so much and I could eat them all day. I remember it was so soft. There are some people sell bread sticks here so I didn't miss it as much but I could still eat them all day.

Happy 7th Birthday!

by:@rodylina

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) I can finally share our simple celebration for my eldest daughter's 7th birthday which we thought we can't afford to celebrate because of the financial crisis we went through. God is really good provider that He made it possible for our daughter, she is really indeed our beloved. Her name actually means "the beloved", it suits her very well that many people loves her unconditionally since newborn up until now. I'm thankful and so grateful to those people who keeps praying for her well being and happiness.

Visit a Chinese shrine in Fang District, Chiang Mai Province. Thailand.

by:@kriang3teejoe

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) ✍️ Hello everyone. Fang District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand is a district populated by many ethnic groups. For example, various hill tribes, Chinese people, etc. There are many religions in this district as well. But most of them are Buddhists. Therefore, Fang District has many places of worship of various religions as well.

Popular Street Food Breakfast in Cambodia

by: @mich.brmey

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Good morning, it is 6:30 am when I start to prepare my bag for school. Possibly, as far as I know there is a few police along the street in almost village who control the traffic and crimes. But, unlikely today, not many police along the street.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #43,670

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  

Thank you for including my blog here, I really appreciate it.

 last year  

You are welcome and happy birthday to your daughter. Have a nice day.

very awesome view.

 last year  

Thank you so much for stopping by. Have a nice day.