Srey-Yuu's "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🥨 Tasty Traditional Snacks, Beautiful Waterfalls, & Mount Kinabalu ⛰

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago
Authored by @kidsisters

srey.png

Hi, I'm SreyYuu (@kidsisters), and welcome to my ASEAN Hive Top 3. I found three posts from @iyanpol12, @winelay, and @tampilyne.

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 August 8th - August 14th, 2022

     First post that I chose is made by @winelay. I love snack and those snacks that @winelay showed in her post looks great and I know most of them. They taste great and my grandma used to make Mont Lin Maya and it was very tasty. People sell it too but it is not as good as my grandma’s. Even if it is very long time ago, I can still know the taste of the snack that my grandma made. Next, post that I chose is made by @iyanpol12. All of those waterfalls are very beautiful but I like the Maranum Falls most. There are some small waterfall here but I’ve never seen a big waterfall yet. I hope to see one soon.

     The last post that I chose is made by @tampilyne. Mount Kinabalu looks very beautiful and there is even places to take pictures. Here people like to take pictures on the highway. I don’t why the highway is so special. My family they like to take picture of the mountain and the views but not the highway. If I can visit there it would be great because the mountain looks so beautiful.

DE3E07D0-41E4-4CCC-82CA-350CE5340C9D.jpeg

🥞🥨Some tasty and cheap traditional snacks from the snack shop near my teacher's dormitory🥨🥞

by:@winelay

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Warm greetings to all friends. Welcome to my new post. How's everything? I hope everyone is doing well. These days, I'm just sharing about the plants in my teacher's house every day. About 3 days ago, I told you about the arrowhead vines I took from my teacher's house. Today I will tell you about something else. Today I will tell you about a snack shop near my teacher's dormitory.

9EBAF270-C56F-447A-BA18-0F340DB0D22D.jpeg

Let's Chase the Waterfalls

by:@iyanpol12

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Back when I was young, it's been my dream to visit waterfalls. Then I got old, and fear started when it comes to doing trekking. I also have motion sickness. I can't believe I had visited different waterfalls already!

90E06623-C93B-41DC-97AB-E3D435392CE5.jpeg

The Place To Get Picture With Mount Kinabalu 📷🗻-Pekan Nabalu, Ranau, Sabah

by: @tampilyne

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) ** Hello everyone 👧. This is the throwback story of my travel visit at Pekan Nabalu, Ranau, Sabah during my last holiday this year. Pekan Nabalu, is a rest stop majorly for people who going to travel or back from travel at Kundasang or Ranau, our famous tourist attraction location at Sabah. The best part of this place is the clear view of Mount Kinabalu that many tourists like to take family or group pictures with the mountain as background. Besides that, souvenirs such as handicrafts, traditional local preserved foods, fruits and snacks are available for sale in the Nabalu market.**

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gooddream
ticket #32,717

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 5% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you @kidsisters SreyYuu and @ asean.hive for selecting my post. 😁 !PIZZA

You are welcome. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Lovely selection of posts you have put together @kidsisters .

Thank you so much. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to all selected post..

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 9000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tampilyne(3/5) tipped @asean.hive (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes, the sound of waterfall makes me sleepy. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I would love to visit the place. Waterfalls can be very scary too but there are only small ones here.