You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful Street Delights And A Fiery Sky!

Oh the street foods look so delicious and colorful. I love me some ice cream friend 😊 I have childhood memories as well with cotton candy, it's the best to buy from an outdoor vendor.

Those our some magical & beautiful shots of the sky 🤗 Take care and may you have a great rest of your day.

Sort:  

I truly enjoyed this delighful moments and I am feeling the little kid in me. Perhaps I am just older but deep inside me is still a soul of s cheerful kid back then. Heheh. Many thanks for stopping in my friend! Have a wonderful day and take care too!
!HUG !LUV

I think we all have that that inner child in us. Old memories and things of the past bring us back to those times 😊

Dear @coolmidwestguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)