The blooming flowers add to the beautiful scenery in the afternoon

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Hii all my friends,

I'm back for the universe, and some of the results make me smile looking at it.

Nature has given me an invaluable passion for photography.

As usual, the redmi 9c mobile phone is only capital, and I use this capital as best as I can to be able to get my photos to make original posts every day.

Never feel inferior with equipment as it is, and this is not simplicity from me, but this is all I have, as a newcomer to this HIVE blogchain, my enthusiasm never fades.

For my image is not a measure for me, keep writing and continue to be able to produce content is everything for me.

Shooting sunsets is something I've done a lot of times, and I'm likely going to stick with the content on this one.

Photo equipment makes me a little less confident to take close-up shots, yes, that's my life.

There is an appearance that I publish in my post, seen in the first picture is a wild plant that I paired with in this cultivation.

Regarding this wild tree, I have inserted the picture at the bottom of this post.

The wild nature has made me interested in being able to take advantage of the beautiful moments of the scenery when we take pictures.

Here are the results of my shots today and hopefully we can enjoy this beauty together with those who are and see my blog,

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Those are some pretty lovely shots there pal. Do you have a super fancy camera or just a really nice camera on your phone?

 3 years ago  

Thanks @jack.russelle for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 10

 3 years ago  

Will be even nicer when the sun setting into golden color. Great photos!

 3 years ago  

Thanks @davidke20 for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 5

 3 years ago  

Modern smartphones have really good cameras, so I don't think this is holding you back any. I and my wife also use smartphones for our photography, and the results are good enough for Hive posts.

These are beautiful shots, I am familiar with most of these plants from my time in Cambodia.

Congratulations @duwiky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ