You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The never ending construction noise of Da Nang is frustrating

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

You are not wrong about any of what you just said there. When I am looking for a place to live I will always look more at the surrounding area than I do at the actual condo / house I am contemplating moving into because that seems to be a difficult thing to accomplish these days. The alarming thing to me is that new builds keep going up despite the fact that the existing ones don't have anywhere near full occupancy right now. This was true pre-Covid as well and I guess people are just planning on never-ending growth.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks @gabe.radke for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 45 !wine


Congratulations, @asean.hive You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @gabe.radke.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24005.572 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.