Luga-it Eco-Tourism Park | My Summer Escapade 2021

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Hello to all my ASIAN Hive Friends!!!

Before anything else, I would like to give my thanksgiving first to God and to all my friends who never fail to support me.

For today, I would like to share one of the summer destinations here in my place which is approximately 30 minutes of travel from my home.

image.png

This place is called Luga-it Eco-Tourism Part, located at Luga-it, Misamis Oriental. We went here as part of our Summer Escapade together with my Church mates, cousins, and friends. What I really like about this place is the scenery which makes me feel happy and stress-free.

One of the place's most attractive spots here is the floating cottages which everyone can rent for the whole day.

image.png

image.png

When we were there, we can also feel the breath of fresh air came from the breezing air from the sea and even the mangroves who were also there can give an amazing feeling of appreciating God's nature.

During my Summer Escpade, I and my cousin and some of my friends were busy taking some photos while some have their own moments too.

image.png

Together with us also is my niece Baby Eden Reign and nephew Jeed Obed in which this is their first time to be with us after a long period of not going out because of pandemic and I could see in their faces that they were very happy for, at last, they have time with us and enjoyed the summer at this place.

image.png

Lastly, here I am now taking my last photo before we leave this place at around 3:00 pm. All I can say is that this is one of my most memorable summer escapades while we were in the period of a pandemic. Despite some travel restrictions and health protocols to be followed, I can still thank God for all the love and protection every day together with my family and friends.

This would be all for today and see next time on my newest summer escapades this year and some adventure photos.

To God be the Glory!!!

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


image.png

received_2638631723130236.gif
Thanks to @kennyroy for
the animated GIF.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

suroi din Mel pag may time hehe, nice place!

 3 years ago  

Thanks @me2selah for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Yes ate, pag may time... 😁😁😁

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

Looks like a magical place, the scenery is beautiful there. I can smell the sea breeze.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ