My Life As Blogger

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Hello asean hive Community friends, how are you today? I hope that you are all okay and full of Love, Happiness and Grace today.

My post for today is all about my self as blogger. This post serve as expressing my thanks to all curators and co-member of this community, the @Aseanhive Community.

Since when I was in highschool and college, I already fun of writing any topics and informations. When I saw an interesting information, data and other lofty ideas that seems very helpful to me, I wrote it down.

A time has passed, until I joined blogging community, My skills of writing is very useful to me, in times like this.
IMG20210611060950.jpg
The first time I joined in this Community is very difficult to me. Many Grammarly changes, spellings and reliable informations. We all know that as blogger, and article writer we should do and share the realiable Informations in order to help others by showing our ideas that we may helped. Despite of many mistakes of my post I always encouraging myself to do the best and have a positive thoughts and mind to complete the task very well.
IMG20210611061124.jpg
I am confidently to myself that behind of many mistakes, there is a successful waiting for me. All I have to do is practice, enhanced my skills and accept the others good opinion because this will be my stepping stone to succes and popular in this Community. And also, consistent is a must. Being a blogger can help us sharpened our thoughts, minds and skills. We can do more imaginations, easy to build up trustful storiesand inspired to ourselves. For me, my talents is very useful and helpful to me, and I am proudly expressed and show my talents to others. I am not ashamed to express my talents because in my mind, "if they can, then I can."

IMG20210611062752.jpg
So my dear hive friends specially in this community, I would expressed my thanks to you all for keeping me supported, and also to @aseanhive and to all curators, thank you very much. And also to all freshly member in this community, I will encourage you to become skillful, be consistent and have a positive mind and thoughts. The good future is waiting for us, so be fruitful to ourselves while we still can.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Practice makes perfect.

 3 years ago  

Yes ate Glo. And I always keeping your good adviced to me. Thank you very much.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @sarimanok for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

You're already off to a good start on Hive. It does take some time to get attention on this platform though. It took me nearly two years before I began getting decent post payouts. We are glad to host your content in the ASEAN Hive Community.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for sharing your experienced here in hive commnity my friend. I will use this as an insperation by joining here...

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 years ago  

Thank you..