Laptop repair done

Good afternoon friends wherever you are. I hope that your days will be very pleasant and of course you can do the things you like and also what you want wherever and whenever and on this occasion I certainly hope that your health condition is fine so of course you can do the things you like and also what you want wherever and whenever it is.

On this occasion I certainly felt very happy and extraordinary because a few days ago I had just repaired my laptop and I also shared it in a post a few days ago and on this occasion my laptop was finished where I managed to replace the keyboard from my laptop and I have to wait a few days because the item has to be ordered in advance and is not in the store

After waiting. Finally, I was also notified that the goods were there and of course I was immediately informed to take the laptop which was not too far from my residence where it was healthy, of course it only took about 20 minutes by motorbike to go to the shop.

For the cost alone That is 25 dollars and of course that includes all costs and also other things have been there and that's what I can share with friends At this opportunity. Hopefully friends can tell or provide interesting things here, see you in the next post, of course, we will discuss different things.

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

Sort:  

Good to hear you got your laptop repaired. Now you can resumed doing some tasks with it.

I used to go to the repair shop for a laptop. He replaced my missing keys keyboard. Looking at your pictures reminded me of those days.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @hattaarshavin, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  Reveal Comment