Some beautiful flowers at home

Good afternoon friends wherever you are. I hope your days are very pleasant and you can't do the things you like and also what you want wherever and whenever and on this occasion I certainly hope you are in good health so that later you can do the things you like and also what you want wherever and whenever it is.

On this occasion, of course, I will give one thing to my friends, which of course relates to flowers, of course, my mother planted these flowers and of course I feel very happy because of course there are lots of flowers in my house. Although I don't know the kind but it's so much fun to be able to share it with friends. On this occasion and the flowers are of course quite nice to look at

Maybe some of my friends have seen the flowers that I shared, although I didn't know about it. I like the shapes and the colors of the flowers, even the patterns are very interesting to look at, especially if you just wanted it clean, because it was just exposed a while ago. rainwater and of course the dust that sticks to the leaves is immediately clean and of course it is a very shiny color

Those are some appearances of flowers that I can share with friends on this occasion. Hopefully you friends like it and can also comment below, see you on my next post

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

Sort:  

wow, photos of very beautiful ornamental plants, ornamental plants that are very common in residents' homes.

 last year  

My mom has the exact same plants. Made me think of home. Thanks for sharing.

This is a very familiar type of flower and we often find it in people's homes. Even though it is familiar, the flower is very beautiful, so people like to plant this flower. 😅

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ