You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐱‍👤 Khmer-Fu 🥋 Fake Martial Arts ⚔️ High-Kicking "Code Purple" Lockdown Into Submission 🦠

This is so sweet and your daughters have some seriously good moves there! Your kick would put the karate kid to shame in that final scene where he uses the Crane move haha.
It's so important to find ways to lift our spirits when things are bringing us down and as @trucklife-family mentioned, play is one of the best ways to do this. Just looking at their beautiful and radiant smiles makes my heart happy. 🤗💚

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I don't normally boast, but I was pretty impressed with my own moves. I was only trying to give the girls an example of how to be "extreme," but I decided to throw it in the mix. All that's left now is some Khmer-Fu short movies like @stortebeker mentioned. !ENGAGE 40

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.