I got my YELLOW tumbler ✨

IMG_20211205_221408.jpg

Yellow, is my favourite colour because it is bright and shines like the sun. There's some point in my life that I'm quite obsessed with it and starts a wardrobe of yellow dresses, bags and everything yellow or orange.

The coffee bean and tea leaf have this limited edition holiday tumbler.

IMG_20211205_220337.jpg

To be able to avail them. You have to collect 18 stamps. So it must be 18 drinks which is only a regular and large size to avail the stamps.

IMG_20211205_220322.jpg

I told myself not to collect stamps coz it's stressing me in some way. I've been collecting Starbucks stamps before and I almost finished the journey but I have to give them away since I'll be away for some time.

It was an afternoon cafe latte moment when we went to The Coffee bean and Tealeaf. I directly picked up the yellow tumbler and asked the cashier how much it cost. Then she told me " Maam, today is double stamps! Will you avail?" I was like No! It's fine. I don't like collecting stamps. Then Cynthia told me "Besh, you're favourite colour"!! the cashier convince us to get those stamps and everyone availed it. We even have a plan to get the yellow one for me, green for Jovy and the greyish one for Cynthia. And who have thought? That I'll go over the fence to collect them all.

With the help of Cynthia and Jovy who gave their stamps for me to be eligible for claiming the tumbler. So, lucky to have friends who support my yellow craziness obsession 💛

IMG_20211205_220311.jpg

My partner told me that we should buy the tumbler instead of collecting it because the tumbler itself is cheaper than having 18 drinks. But the feeling of fulfilment, satisfaction and achievement is a different story. And I think that's the thing! The joy of collecting it ✨

And taddddddaaaaa! I just got MINE 💛✨

IMG-20211127-WA0026.jpg

Whatever yellow thing will come my way! I'll probably get it. 😹

Sort:  

But the feeling of fulfilment, satisfaction and achievement is a different story. And I think that's the thing! The joy of collecting it ✨

I agree. Pwidi ra jud palitun dayun, pero it's the journey to the goal that is exciting. I love the colour and design of the tumbler, by the way. 😍

As IN @ate.eping Thank you! 💛 We hope to see you puhon.

My pleasure, @itsmiessyonpeakd. See you around. 😊

Yellow is mellow. I went through a phrase with a thing for yellow and was buying clothes and tops in that color. It is sunshine. Glad you got the tumbler.🤗

Haha @redheadpei I'm not alone. 💛💛💛
thanks @redheadpei Really eyeing for this. But, if it's not yellow. Won't really bother collecting stamps to get this! I hope you'll have a fantastic Monday ✨💛

Bright in color, nice choice! But I like the yellow with blue combination one :)

That's also my friends choice. I love it too. I already started collecting more stamps then I realized I only need one. 😂 so I give away my spare stamps to a friend.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @itsmiessyonpeakd.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I like yellow and orange, too, especially in muted tones like the color of your tumbler! Congrats on winning it with your stamps! 😊

Hello @thekittygirl I hope you're doing well. Thank you. High five for being a yellow orange girl! ✨🧡💛 nice to see other people liking the same colour 😻

Thanks for dropping by. ✨

Its the goal that really matters jod nu. Ang goal nga makuha nimo imo gusto og nahitabo jod haha makasuya ate. I like yellow too!

Hahahaaa. Mao gyud Langga. Goal is goal gyyd. Hahahaa. So happy to get this after two weeks of inuma ug Caffe late hahaha. Thanks SA double stamps 😉 hahhaa Get yours na! See yeah soon.

Nah, idk. Im not really into like this but who knows maybe 😂 will try soon. Basin mapareha ko ani haha. See you soonest pod ate! 💕

 2 years ago  

Not too many businesses offer things like this anymore, especially physical products as rewards. I feel like I've heard the name of this business before, but I've mostly been out of the USA the last 15+ years. Is it an American coffee chain?

Yes, its American. Mostly in the Philippines businesses offered a lot of stamps during this holiday season. Even a clothing line like Japanese Uniqlo offered tumbler for your purchase which is cool. I think it's a trend now here.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thanks @asean.hive for the support always ✨✨✨✨

I will give you a banana and mango. They are both yellow! ahahhahaha

Nyahhahaaha! Looking forward to it. Hahaha 😹😸🐈😻✨

Yellow is definitely a color of brightness and happiness! :)

Glad you got it, it's really pretty and I hope you'll enjoy many coffee's from it! :D

Thanks @nikolina I'm so happy with this! 😻✨🐈

I already used it several times ✨

 2 years ago  

i also had tried collecting stamps for starbuck's journal.. I got the journal but I stopped collecting after that... because of pressure and each time i see a Starbucks branch, i'd be wanting to get a drink because of the stamps...hehe

Super sis. that feeling ba samoka hahaha. Make a pressure gyud hahaa

 2 years ago  

I told myself not to collect stamps coz it's stressing me in some way

Hahaha, I feel the same thing when collecting stamps. Most of the time, I skip and didn't bother.

With the help of Cynthia and Jovy who gave their stamps for me to be eligible for claiming the tumbler. So, lucky to have friends who support my yellow craziness obsession

That is a good friend that you have 😍😍

Yeah, it's irritating sometimes but this one is a quick stamps since my friends also helped me. Yes, they're the best.

Hope you are doing well @rosmadirazali and your family! All the best ✨💛