My activity is taking pictures of very beautiful rain lily flowers

hello hive friends all. It's great to still be able to meet and make posts in this greatest community. On this occasion I will write about my activities taking pictures of very beautiful rain lily flowers.

Hive friends that I honor
A few days ago I went home to my parents-in-law whose house is not far from where I live, it took me about 20 minutes to get to her house.

When my family and I arrived at my father-in-law's house, I saw in front of his house, in the yard, I saw pink flowers blooming beautifully. The flowers have the full name of zephyrantes or commonly called rain lily flowers.

In my area of ​​Aceh, I often see flowers with bulbs similar to onions and are often referred to as onion flowers which are often used as a border for city plants. And I often see them on the side of the road.

Rain lily flowers during the flowering season, the colorful colors will look lively and spoil the eyes of the viewer, Moreover, rain lily has other colors, namely yellow and white, rain lily flowers are very widely sold at florists with various flower colors.

Besides having very beautiful flowers, rain lily is also very easy to cultivate this plant which is very important, that is, we have to water it every day and also have to be exposed to direct sunlight, and also what must be considered is the planting medium, do not use soil that settles water because will cause the flower to die.

The rain lily flower is small, this plant looks beautiful if we plant it in groups, so when the flowers bloom they will look very beautiful, similar to the tulip garden in the four seasons country and very suitable for washing the eyes.

In order to quickly reproduce as well as this flower is planted in a wide and long pot, the rain lily plant breeds bulbs, and the plant grows and reproduces very quickly, so it is very easy for us to cultivate it. And don't forget to provide nutrition in the form of liquid NPK.
That's all I can write, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all of my friends.
see you in my next post.
send regards for success
@joelibra

Sort:  

Wow the flowers are very interesting and of course you have packaged them very well, thank you of course for sharing interesting things on this occasion.

in front of my house there are also very many in this flower garden by my mother, the trunk of this tree is almost the same as the trunk of an onion tree, but it has very interesting flowers, I really like it

Those punk tiny beautiful flowers. Love them so much! 🌸🌸🌸

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ