Photography of the beauty of orange celosia flowers

Hello all friends. How are you today? I hope today is a very pleasant day, and also on this very beautiful day you can do your activities as usual. On this occasion I will share some pictures about the amazing beauty of nature, namely the beauty of God's perfect creation, namely the beauty of the orange celosia flower.

The celosia flower is a type of flower that is very beautiful and amazing because this flower has a very bright color, in the area where I live this flower is called the cock's comb flower because the shape of the celosia flower is very similar to a chicken's comb.

Of course, friends who are lovers of natural beauty, such as flowers, are no strangers to this very famous flower, because this flower is very much cultivated by various layers of society who love natural beauty, and we can easily find this celosia flower in various home pages and courtyards. school or office.

I took this orange celosia flower a few days ago when I was returning to my parents' house whose house was only a few tens of meters from where I lived. Then I saw in his yard there were lots of different types of flowers. this orange celosia flower, then I took a Samsung brand mobile phone and I photographed the flower from various points of view, then I edited this flower image a little using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the flower image looks nicer and more attractive.

That's what I can write about on this occasion more and less I apologize and I hope my post is useful for all of us and thank you for the support of all my friends.

In the following I will share some pictures about the beauty of the orange celosia flower that I took a few days ago, I hope my friends like it.
warm greetings always
@joelibra

Sort:  
 last year  

Your are really amazing skill to photography. You are very amazing capture this flowers beautiful photos

 last year  

It is a beautiful flower that when I was a child I used to plant it in front of my house.

Thank you for comment and support my friend

 last year  

I think that flower is the same flower as we have before. When I was a child I'll get the black one there inside the flower and make it as if it's the mole on my face. Because I really wanted to have one. Indeed, this is a lovely flower, attractive to look at. Thanks for sharing this one. Stay safe and God bless.

Thank you for comment and support my friend

 last year  

Don't mention it, it's my pleasure. God bless.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @joelibra.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more