Photography macro coconut beetle mating

Hi friends who are always in the #ASEANHIVE community, come back with me @jungleboyatjeh, this morning I want to share the macro animal that I got in a small eggplant tree growing beside a house.

I don't know what the name of the little animal who is also making love in the tree branch is, and I only take a few pictures because I also want to always be in this community.

Since I was also curious about this animal, I looked in an article to find out the name of the animal that was mating, I didn't find it from a picture matching search, and I spent looking for the scientific name of this coconut tree animal, like a beetle that has a long snout. on his mouth and thick skin and bright colors between the two colors?

Of the several sessions that I will share with all of my friends, can you see and I hope you like it and are happy to be able to share the objects that I currently have?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

wonderful photography! What camera did you use in taking those pictures?

thank you for your support, and I only use cellphones and macro lenses, friends?

 2 years ago  

that's great! it means your photography skills is great!

 2 years ago  

Wonderful photography! what camera sis do you use in taking those pictures?

Funny because what they did should be private but there you are, haha but I'm glad they did not care bout you hanging around.

Congratulations @jungleboyatjeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are really inhumane because you take pictures of insects that are mating and of course that violates the code of veterinary ethics.
😂 LoL

I realized that a little late, but opportunity doesn't come twice or thrice, hopefully I'll get a new chance next time....lol. I will invite you there to see the good things kwkwkwkwkwk