You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year, New Beginnings

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

My hair was so short now. I once thought I'd look like a French girl if I cut my hair short but I looked like a french toast instead.

This line really made me laugh, I love your sense of humor. Well, I hope you achieve these goals in 2023. Growing your hair back out shouldn't be too difficult, you can do that while you focus on your other goals. If a publishing company doesn't take your book, there are many self-publishing options nowadays. I have several friends who self-publish on Amazon with pretty impressive success. I guess when you expand your potential customer base to whole world you are bound to sell some copies, particularly ePUB versions. Thank you for participating in this challenge, I wish 2023 success for you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @justinparke 😸😸
Amazon will be my next goal but it will just be local for now. Thanks for the points tho, i didn't expect it. . .