You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and My Family Infected by Covid

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Sorry to hear this, I hope you all pull through and come out healthy on the other side of this.

I too have shifted some funds into DeFi, even though we are very much in need of more funds each day. I luckily have not withdrawn any of my DeFi earnings yet, and hope to keep those funds only for emergencies like the one you've found yourself in.

Are you able to easily convert your DeFi cryptos into cash without major fees?

Sort:  

Most of my DeFi / CeFi are in BSC and Polygon. So far I am able to do this through Binance and switch it to the crypto I know my local peer to peers will still take in (ike LTC - yes, it still has value in SEA) Remitano. Losing around 10-15% of the total.
Looks a bit high but it is still doable.
I haven't test L2 polygon yet, because I just started there

Posted using Dapplr