My Splinterlands Journey 🍃 Another Cool Earth Battle ⚔️

bb.JPG

I am back with another one of my Earth battles. I had fun making Splinterlands battles. I match is with neophyte_919068 and he/she chose water element.

1.PNG

I chose Mycelic Infantry, Kron The Undying (again), Goblin Psychic, Creeping Ooze, and Furious Chicken. My match was with Neophyte_919068. I also most ran out of time because I have to do something but I clicked battle just in time before the time is up. Click Here To Go To My Battle

2.PNG

I got an earth quest that's why I made two battle posts about earth battles in a row. My earth quest is over now and I think I will not make another earth battle until next week. For round one I lost two monsters and their team lost one monster. I lost two weak monsters and their team lost one strong monster.

3.PNG

Round two haven't finished yet but their team already lost two more monsters and those monsters are all strong. My team remained the same. One of my team's monster lost some hearts but it is okay.

4.PNG

Here it is a moment of victory and my team still remained the same. I love results and for my class my teacher will tell who pass and who fail the class this month. My teach will have a teacher meeting on 31st this month and the results is on 1st next month. I can't wait.

5.PNG

Here is the result for my battle. I was still in Novice but now I'm in Bronze III and I almost reach Bronze II. I haven't reach Bronze II for a really long, and I think maybe 3 or 4 months.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

I've heard it's a fun game, though I've never tried. But there are many good wishes for you.

You should and it is so fun. It is a little hard when you just start but after a month I think it is easier. Have a nice day.