🚲 New Bikes For Me And My Sister 👧👧

thumbnail.JPG

I want to show you my new bike and my sister's new bike. I also want to share a little story. I remember that it was Sunday when I bought my bike.

1.JPG

A few weeks ago my family went to Pursat to buy a bike for me and one for my sister. This is the bike that my mom wanted for my sister but my sister doesn't like the color of the bike. For me I think I like it even my dad liked it. Beside the bike there is a pick electric bike. I like bikes better so I chose bike. My mom doesn't really like bikes so she wants a motorbike or electric bike.

2.JPG

I didn't took any picture of my bike while I was there but I took a lot of pictures of my sister with her bike. This is when my sister takes her bike out but she doesn't know how to ride a bike yet. I really like that bike but I don't really like pink. I like purple better or black. My sister likes green but there are so green bike for your size. So, she chose pink for her bike.

3.JPG

Like I said my sister doesn't know how to ride a bike not even a big on or a small one. My dad had to help her with her bike. I don't know how to teach riding a bike because I learn how ride by myself. I help her almost everyday because I have works and studies to do.

4.JPG

This is when my mom telling the man to put the bell because my bike doesn't have a bell at that time. They also had to put more stuff because my bike is from Japan's factory in China. I am not sure but that's what my dad told me. My dad knows a lot about bikes. For me I like mountain bike but my dad said we are not going to climb mountain and mountain bikes use a lot of energy on normal road. I like the style of a mountain but they are hard to find here in Cambodia.

5.JPG

This is my bike. It is similar to the one I have back in Kampot (one of Cambodia's city). The one I had doesn't have three speed but the new does. I don't really know how to use those speeds yet but I will learn someday. I ride my bike to school every now but I don't really know how to ride with my sister on the back, so my dad has to take her to school 3 days a week.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nicr to read this! Riding a bicycle is healthy and very normal in The Netherlands, where I grew up. Most kids there learn to ride a bike when they are only 4 years old. We already start with baby bikes or walking bikes ( without pedals, you sit on it and move the bike by moving your legs over the ground ) aged 1 or 2. Usually you start with 2 small side wheels, attached to
the sides of the rear wheel of a bigger bike ( around 3 or 4 years old ) and then your parents take them off when you are more balanced and don't fall any longer.

Yes, my dad told me that. That is what my sister learn to do before she starts riding the bike. It only took her a week or two and now she knows how to ride the bike but she still doesn't know how to use the break and to keep the handle straight.

It's normal for girls to like pink, that's how our parents taught us what we couldn't, including teaching us how to row the bike, until we can, so that the child doesn't fall and get sick later, thank you for sharing

True, I used to love pink too but after I starting liking green, blue, red, orange, and now I like purple. My mom, my dad, and I helped her a lot and now my sister knows how to ride her bike.

 2 years ago  

Cycling is a lot of fun, I love it. Although I had a hard time learning to ride a bike. Still many good wishes for you.

Me too, I had a really hard time riding bikes. I even fell many times and I even crash into things.

The style of mountain bikes is cool, but as your dad said, thin tires on the "normal" types make you use less energy and and make you less tired. Soon you'll be driving the one with a motor, which has even more speeds. xD

!PIZZA

Yes, and my dad said there are a mountain bike style for normal rode but it is expensive and hard to find here in Cambodia. I am to scared to ride a motorbike but I'll learn if I have a motorbike or my mom's.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rarej(3/5) tipped @kidsisters (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ