Part Of The Journey Back To Cambodia ✈️

thumbnil.JPG

I want to share some pictures that my mom and I took in Suriname and our way to Amsterdam. I really miss my dad and my friends. I hope I will see them soon. I hope you enjoy my post.

A Trip From Suriname To Amsterdam

2.JPG

Well, I don't know what to say much but for now, I'm so happy. This is a picture of me, my sister, and my dad waiting in line to send our luggage to the airplane. We waited about one or a half hours. It is a little bit hot there. Those people who waited in lines are going to Amsterdam like us. There are Surinamers, us, and other people from other countries.

3.JPG

This is a picture of me and my sister on our way to the airplane and my bag is very heavy. My shoulder and my neck are almost broken. At that time it was raining. We have to wait for the rain to stop and the rain has to stop before we can leave for the plane. Before we leave for the plane we have to go past a security dog. Monkey-B was so scared. I was too a little but we are safe at last. My dad flew after we did.

4 - Copy.JPG

This is a selfie of me, my mom, and my sister. The plane we sit in is KLM it is a Dutch airplane company. On the plane we have to wear masks every time but not when we eat. My sister watched a few movies and I remember one of them is Raya And The Last Dragon. I tried to find some interesting and I found Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire. I didn't finish it but I finished it while flying to Singapore.

5.JPG

Well, this is the meal. They got a few slices of plantain, some soya chunks, some long beans, and rice. Then we have a salad with corn, peas, a little bit of bell pepper, and a few red onions. We also had dessert and I think it is pineapple. It's not bad at all and I think it is a lot better than all the food in Suriname's restaurant we've ever tasted.

6.JPG

We have to leave the window closed for a long time but when I woke up and I opened the window I saw some beautiful things to picture. The window has a little bit of ice on it. We almost arrive in Amsterdam at that time. I was still sleepy so the picture is not good.

7.JPG

When we arrived we go to the international place. We tried to find E1 and we tried to find it for a really long time. Then we went downstairs and found E1 and also a big Christmas tree. They put a lot of Chanel logos on the tree and a lot of number 5. Under the Christmas tree, there were letters and it says "Ask For The Moon". I don't know what it means.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Ask for the moon! That means ask for the HIVE price to reach the moon! And then I will be rich and come visit you in Cambodia!

Happy to see you all going back to Cambodia you will love it there a lot more and hope your day can join you all soon. looking forward to seeing some photos of your loved country Cambodia 😊

 2 years ago  

i hope you'll see your dad soon... i remember my experience riding the plane and I saw snowflakes on the window! i was truly amazed!

We will in a few weeks. I never see snowflakes but a little ice stuck on the window. Have a good day.

"Ask For The Moon"

Must be an advertisement campaign and slogan of Chanel. I've read there are limited editions of that perfume No.5 of Chanel.

Have a safe journey and hope to see you soon! Hope we can do an Asia trip in the future, so we can meet up again 😊.

I don't know what it means but maybe you are right. I don't know anything about that stuff. I'm safe here and I am happy. I hope you again too. Have a good day.

I don't know anything about that stuff.

Haha and that's ok. When I was your age I also didn't know a lot about that stuff and actually still don't. I only know how to Google if I want to know about something I know little of 😀.

I'm safe here and I am happy. I hope you again too. Have a good day.

Great to hear (read) hihi. Stay safe and well! 👍

Glad that you have a safe journey @kidsisters. you guys and your dad will be reunited soon for sure. Can't wait to see your home. And the new life and adventure at Cambodia ✨

Thank you so much @itsmiessyonpeakd. We will this month on about three more weeks. I don't have one but now I'm staying at my aunt's house.

I missed this post until now. Wow it's so real. I am looking forward to your arrival story and seeing hearing about how you feel in your new/old place. I wish you and your family a great new journey my friends. ❤️

You can hear about that from my mom. I like this place a lot and here we have more vegetables and a lot more stuff to do. Monkey-B's new passport is on our way too. Have a good day.

 2 years ago  

Great job little adventurer. 'Ask for the moon', what could that be? Well, perhaps it might be telling you to hope for something good and bright.

I don't know about that but I hope to find answers soon or I could just search for it on the internet. Have a good day.

That was a detailed flight young lady. It's nice and oh, I'm so happy that you're going home now especially since Christmas is coming. Be well.

Well, not the flight from Singapore to Cambodia. That's when my first time feeling unwell on the plane was. They are a lot fo people and I got some free stuff too.

 2 years ago  

The plane photo is amazing. Super like. Glad you guys arrive home safely. Looking forward on more reports from Cambodia.

I really like it but I like pictures took from the plane in my mom's post the most.

Congratulations @kidsisters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ