Visiting the Wild With Little Animals There?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Some of the beauty of macro photography that you can see today, some macro lens captures that you can see and comment on, as well as some efforts to do a little but have a long impact on the process that I have to do, in order to get good results.

In each macro animal, there will always be different levels of difficulty both in terms of the place and also the type of animal that we want to take a few pictures of, but there I always have to be more careful with several possibilities, objects that I have seen can be lost unexpectedly, because every star will feel and know who they are looking at, although I don't know if the animal saw me while shooting this.

From some of the objects that I will share, I also spent looking at some things in common in the article before me, and I tried to quote for information and if it exists then I will share it in my writing as well.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very good photography insect, I salute your posts, which always share photos of small animals. In your area, there must be a lot of small animals.
oh what area do you live in?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

very beautiful spider, i am very interested in your spider photo my friend

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ