Cute fish at the aquarium

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Dear Hivers, one of the best things to do is to go to the fish store and have a look at the fishes. The fish store is one of the best places to go to visit. I usually go to this particular fish shop. They always have new fishes. I find it fascinating that there are so many species of marine life in our ocean.

KIMLY AQUATICS

The Channa.. Snakefish .. this is one fish that I would definitely not have in my aquarium. It's a carnivore and wipes out any fish that is in the aquarium other than its own species.

Red Arowana

This fish is one of the most valuable fish in this aquarium. This fish cost upwards to a couple of thousand.

The Silver Alligator Gar

This is one of the most vicious fishes out here. Super aggressive and grows huge. I would definitely not put my hand inside the water if it is here. It does look so beautiful with it's silvery skin.

Catfish

This cat fish is expensive. I am not sure what's the breed but it's very expensive.

Another catfish

It's amazing how different species of fish has developed different types of features.

Cute little Goldfish

This is one cute goldfish. With its round belly. This is the pearl goldfish. I have one at home. It has the belly of the golf ball.

So many goldfish

The best thing about having goldfish in the aquarium is that it is very easy to take care. They eat all sorts of pellets.

These are special looking goldfish

These are so special. They have no fins at the top. I wonder how they swim so well.

Guppy

Super colourful. These are also some of the best fishes to have in an aquarium. Easy to take care and do not require oxygen pump.

Orange fishes

These are really cute fishes. I usually go for those colourful ones so my aquarium has lots of different varieties of fish. Great to look at while having a stressful or super busy day.

Sort:  
 last year  

There's nothing better than snorkelling on a reef and watching the tropical fish so I get understand the enjoyment of having a fish tank at home. With your love of fish and turtles, you really would enjoy a snorkelling holiday 😀

Channa is still a big hype here in my place. Many fish lovers have them now at their homes.

the fish are beautiful, the price must be very expensive.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @luueetang.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  

I don't need to know the information about the Silver Alligator Gar to be scared of it. Its looks already scared me but those silver color scales of it looks so beautiful.

I thought it was a mudfish, only the colors are different.