Choosing Food to Feed my Neighbor’s Dog - Reason why Luke Sleep under the Door 🚪 🐶

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

9072C68A-7B98-4C7A-9849-87B26F2C23DC.jpeg

Greetings everyone from Cambodia, the pets that I have told you before, my neighbor’s dog. He is still keep coming to visit me and my family. So, today I would like to show you some activity about him. Let’s me introduce him to you again. His name is Luke.

At 9am after I had breakfast and I was about to go out, I saw my neighbor's dog laying down like this and my mom said it was here since early in the morning. If you take a look at this face, we might be assume that it hasn’t eaten anything yet, but in fact it has already eaten breakfast feeding by the owner.

533231E4-95A6-42B9-B721-370A2580B7D5.jpeg

A few days ago I just find out that one of the reasons Luke love to sleep under a green door 🚪 room. It is because the room has air conditioning there, so the steam emitted by the air conditioner can keep it cool, fresh and comfortable for hime to take a naps 💤.

9A7C6ABB-EA9C-4738-BFD6-608BD6701CE3.jpeg

Now, it is lunch time, we prepare food on a table. Suddenly Luke comes again and maybe he is looking for food since he even shouted out so loud and walked around the house.

CA04E7BF-9E33-4B78-858A-04556F813075.jpeg

My father was about to feed him, but my mom tell he doesn’t eat crab salad because it hard to eat. The first time my mom feed him with this food, he throws up and sick.
01101435-1ADE-4285-A15C-327CDDB14C23.jpeg

There is no choice for us, we decided to give him a bite of rice and some nuts. As we are not the owner it seems to be hard for us to feed him well because we worry how the owner will think and wonder if we threat him as the ways they threat or not. That is the reason why we only feed the same food and something that my mom cooked only.

02CD2D17-52B0-4C08-AEE2-8F3F3E12067E.jpeg

The difficult part of crab is the born, it born is very strong, so that we decided not to feed him with crab and find another one. Generally in my area I always see people throw the born and the dogs eat them, but as it not my own dog I am afraid that it can broke their teeth. Sounds a bit funny, but it actually my real thoughts.

0CA7257F-BC9B-4400-8382-B493942C9115.jpeg

We actually find a better food to feed him now, it is grill fish. Well fish contains a lots of nutrition and good for it health. So to enjoy the fish we take out the born both soft and big born so that it easy for him to swallow.

891721AE-30DF-4EC3-BE3A-BBE460E0DD89.jpeg

It is my mom who always feed Luke, and even force him to take a shower, cleaning and take care. Whenever my mom comes back home from work or local market, he always shows up and jumps to her motorbike. He was being a playful dog as it usually run as fast and come back again and again around 4-5 times.

45519437-DD7C-4440-BADE-FE1DB80FD219.jpeg
Personally, I think this dog is funny and has an ability to attract more costumer to come to my house and buy stuffs. Most of the costumer love him and always ask me about him when he wasn’t there.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Luke is so cute.. enjoyed reading your post.. 👍😉😉

 2 years ago  

Luke is very happy and excited to wait for the food you or your family will give him. I'm also quite surprised your Mum gave him a bath as well, although it's your neighbour's dog. !LUV

 2 years ago  

Hello Luke 🙂 he seems friendly and I think his happy that you feed him.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mich.brmey.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awww handsome Luke. He felt that you people are kind that is why he loves to visit you. And he is so sweet gosh ( ◜‿◝ )♡

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Dear @mich.brmey, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Aww, he likes your family. :) When I was a kid the neighbor's cat would often come over and take naps with my dad. We knew those neighbors, so we knew they took good care of him, but he liked to visit too.