Beautiful and Sublime Sunday October 02, 2022

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)
Yesterday, I walked too long going to the shop and was looking for a cellphone technician to replace my broken phone'screen. It fall down from my bed when I slept. I talked someone and forgot everything then I fall asleep.I woke up with the phone on the floor broken but I was still grateful that only the screen was damage. I spent 170 Saudi Riyal to pay the technician.

Collage_20221002_170219.jpg

Collage_20221002_170124.jpg
The shop I visited yesterday for the repair. I found new phones but no money to buy new one. So lucky that they were opened and there was an available technician. He told me that I have to wait for half an hour or can leave and be back. I told him, that there might be a problem if I would be back in the afternoon. Itbwould be a conflict to my work.

IMG_20221001_111833.jpg
My old Huwaei phone is too friendly to me since 2019, Y19 model. It has google and play store. My new 2022 Huwaei is good but there is no google. Thanks God!

Collage_20221002_170316.jpg

Collage_20221002_170355.jpg

Long before, people were praying in this old mosque but today, every places have a mosque, There is no need to go to another place everyday, most especially during Friday Prayer.

What a beautiful Sunday as I walked to this place. I was re-routing my way to the bank. I found new buildings and store before I came to the shop. There are new big groceries and different kind of business in.tbis area. Before, the place was empty desert.
Collage_20221002_170538.jpg

Collage_20221002_170509.jpg

Collage_20221002_170710.jpg
The houses have a lot of big trees and flowers. It gave me shadows where I walked umder the heat of the sun.

Collage_20221002_170627.jpg

While walking under the shady trees, suddenly, I heard a sound of a rooster under the plant. I checked and found hen and rooster with their chicks. I felt so happy and smile. Seeing the chicken and watching them walking, I recalled my memory remembering my old life together with my family. I miss my Tatay and Nanay.


This is my #beautifulsunday post for @ace108 and #sublimesunday by @coff33a!Thanks to @asean.hive community for your support!

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olivia08 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your eyes are not even visible Because after wearing the burqa you also put on glasses and that of course is invisible and makes many people will certainly feel what you are showing?

 2 years ago  

That's the way I dressed when I went outside. I respect the dress code of this country since then and I never change it until now. I am not comfortable walking around without this kind of dress and covered face.

I salute what you give because it is one of the things that is of course very interesting because we can appreciate what people do in their respective countries

 2 years ago  

True, I work and they respect me like human so I do what they want me to do. Anyway, this is for own safety.

If I heard correctly, the Y19 is probably the last of theirs with playstore.

 2 years ago  

That is true and I have it Y19.and the 2022 Huwaei, there is no google play store and I can not put memory card too.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ