Sort:  
 2 years ago  

My pleasure and an honor, the VIP Lounge is the most elite space in ASEAN Hive 😁.

 2 years ago  

Hello Sir @justinParke, may I talk to you about your apx tokens. We can help you how to claim it with the help of our ambassador. You are our topic yesterday about the lost of your appics/telos wallet. Maybe we can help you if you are interested. There isva link that will be sent in telegram for you to settle it. Thank you.

 2 years ago  

I don't have telegram, but I think I am still in the Appics Discord. I tried to do the bridge after the fork, but my new passwords didn't work and I assumed my tokens were lost. Is Discord or Telegram the better way to communicate and resolve this problem? Thanks for reaching out.

 2 years ago  

Telegram is the best. We sent and see the link only in telegram. I talked to our Senior Ambassador in Appics Philippines. She told me to bring you to our messenger but it is better that you have to talk her in telegram. Hopefully, she can help you too. I have friend the same problem with you and her tokens arrived. They will give you link and fill it.

 2 years ago  

Okay, I just downloaded Telegram and I'm available via @justinkparke. Let me know how to join or proceed, would love to reclaim my appics account.

 2 years ago  

Ok I will tell my friend to loook for you tg dm

 2 years ago  

@justinkparke is this right? There is k? Unlike hive username?

 2 years ago  

Yes, correct, it appears somebody already has my name, had to add a "k"