Stay home 🏠 play with 🐕 dogs and my niece and nephew

IMG_16092021_200218_(800_x_480_pixel).jpg

Hello Hive, In the evening I always play with my nephew and niece. I am very happy with them and he sat on the dog. These are grandma's dogs and I like it too. My grandma feed it in the home and give food eat it everyday. My nephew is really like it and sometimes he hits it. Sometimes these dogs go to forest with me and I run play with it. The dog is big and my nephew sometimes ride it as make bike for play. These dogs it can bite and shout with person that don't know. Especially the dog is sleep in the stone in home.

IMG_16092021_200345_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

He pulls the dog's ear and dog's face is lovely. He always play with it and it is honestly for owner. Sometimes I tell him you don't play with it beware it bites us.

IMG_16092021_200256_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

My nephew sometimes ride it and it is not nasty. Dog protecting home from snack and it can bite snack. My nephew also is smile when ride it. He likes play with it and I like it too.

IMG_16092021_200425_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

IMG20210916175247.jpg

My niece and nephew are lovely and I always play with them. In the free time I give them learn letter khmer and sleep at 12:00am. They can make me smile when play with them. They always give me buy feed for eat.

Thank you for reading. Have a good day. Escape the covid-19.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phuong.sitha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15
 3 years ago  

It's good that you spend time with them and teach them, it will give them a brighter future. That dog sure looks very tolerant.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ