The 🐠🐟 fishing fishes in the canal

IMG_17102021_092053_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

Hello Hive, Today I go out from my village. I saw fisher man in the canal in my village and the canals are now rich water and fishing is popular. They use net for fishing. He uses power for fishing and stand under the sun. He likes come here for find fish to cook in the family.

IMG_17102021_092109_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

He is waiting for the sound of fish to fish. This canal is deep water and he can swim very well. Now my villager like fishing fish in the canal and fish goes out from the field into canals. The landscape is very fresh in my village.

IMG_17102021_092121_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

He pulled the net to the ground. He always came to fish every day in the canal. This season in October it is good for fishing fishes. I sometimes like fishing in my village because I want to take fish for support family and I don't pay for buying fish in the market.

IMG_17102021_092208_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

He uses bags to put fish and crab. There are fish and crab for cooking. He says it tastes good for cooking and it does not contain chemicals. I hope you like fishing fishes for my description.

Have a good trip. Escape covid-19. Stay home safe all family

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The area is amazing. An open area with rice field, it reminds me of my childhood where I was raised. I always played and looked for fish in a canal near a ricefield.

Thank you for comment. This area in the dry season I go rice fields to catch fish and I'm really happy.

 3 years ago  

The guys that fish like this make it look easy, but I know from experience it takes some practice to learn how to cast these nets.

I can teach you some experience. You come here. I will go fishing fishes and now it's good for finding fish in lake, river and canal.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much ❤️ for support me.🙏🙏