The 🍑🍓 season srokhor fruit 🍑🍓 it is starting bear fruit

IMG_07102021_101424_(800_x_480_pixel).jpg

Hello Hive, Today I want to show you about plant in the forest. I'm really happy for walking in the forest and this place it's starting bear fruit in the forest right now. This season in October, cambodia it starts grow plants in the forest. This plant I called name srokhor in khmer but I don't know in english name. I hope you like this plant and it is starting in the forest and field in the countryside, cambodia. Especially it grows plants in the forest and I sometimes go alone to find plant for sharing you know it in my living.

IMG_07102021_101449_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

These fruits it is small. There are alot of fruits in the forest and it is starting bear fruit. This fruit it is green and it is ripe. It has black colored. We can pick it for eat play. It really delicious. Do you want eat it? I can pick eat for you eat it?

IMG_07102021_101505_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

I sometimes go here alone in the forest and I picked plant here for eat that know it. I'm afraid for picking this fruit because it has thorn. I'm carefully for picking it. I ate it. It is very delicious and it's sweet. You ate it. You will forget taste its. Especially children in my village sometimes they come here for picking it for eating these fruits. This season it grow well in the forest.

IMG_07102021_101519_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

IMG_07102021_101533_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

There are lots of fruits and there are lots of flowers that you seen in the picture. It is small and have small thorn. There are many brenches and this tree we can take it for medicine for health baby.

IMG_07102021_101552_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

I like take photograph with nature in the forest and it can make feel happy. Sometimes I am smile with nature for seeing new plant that I don't know it. I go home. I asked my parents they maybe know it. I hope you like my description.

Thank you for reading. Have a good day. Escape the covid-19.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You've shown me so many cool fruits that aren't sold in the markets of Cambodia. I don't think I've ever tried this fruit before, do you eat it with chili and salt?

We can't eat it with anything. It doesn't sell in the market because it is difficult for picking it. There are alot of fruits in the countryside. Thank you so much 🥰.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much for support me ❤️💗.