New place in Siemreap Angkor Botanical Garden🌱

Last weekend my mom just told me a new place that they just open up . So I decide to see that new place with my family
img_4417
This place was beautiful and have a lots of different trees plants specially flowers . And of course a beautiful views to take a pictures 🪴 🌱

img_4421
This places they have 90 different fruits,trees and more. Some of people don’t know the name of Khmer plants at all… so the Angkor Botanical Garden can show them what the name of it

img_4433

In there they also have so many kind of animals to see too. And the good thing is this place was so natural and have a fresh air specially it’s feel so relaxed and makes you enjoy your time

img_4419
They also have a coffee shop and they sells snacks,drinks,foods,fruits and flowers too

img_2718
They have some small houses made by woods and they put flowers on in to look beautiful and for us to take a beautiful pictures

img_4435
On the way we walk we see some different plants along the way look how beautiful theses flowers is🪴

img_2765
Look how big and beautiful this cactus is🌵. And I also take a picture of this tow pretty birds

img_4420
Some beautiful pictures that my mom take for me it’s so pretty and I love Okidé flowers

img_2758
Some statue of Jayavarman VII (ជ័យវរ្ម័នទី៧) that he’s the king and build temples in Cambodia

img_2747
A lots of fruit and I just take a pineapple as well😁

img_4418
If you come to Siemreap Cambodia you should come to see this garden because over here they have a lots of vegetable in Cambodia that you never knows and some different plants as well. Thank you so much for spending time reading my blog. Hope you interested and have a good day everyone ❤️🪴🌵

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

រូបភាពស្អាតៗល្អសម្រាប់ធ្វើផុស តែសុីណែតអត់ប្រើ tags ដូចនេះផុសមិនសូវទទួលបានការវូត។ មុននិងផុសត្រូវពិនិត្យឲ្យគ្រប់កន្លែងថាមានភ្លេចអ្វី១ទេហើយបើសិនមានកន្លែងណា១មិនយល់អាចសួរយើងបានគ្រប់ពេល។

ចា៎យាយអគុណយាយដែលបានប្រាប់ខ្ញុំនឹងមើលសាឡើងវិញហើយខ្ញុំនឹងពិនិត្យមើលឡើងវិញខ្ញុំនឹងសួរកន្លែងណាដែលខ្ញុំមិនសូវយល់

 2 years ago  

The botanical gardens there in Siemreap look lovely. Everything is so green and fresh looking. When I visited Siemreap several years ago it was in May. It was hot, dry and very dusty. Not the right time of year, I think.

Yes it is but now they just open up and have a lot of different flowers and more and they also have zoo in there as well

 2 years ago  

A zoo as well? That's great. I'm sure the gardens must be a lovely cool place to visit on a hot day.

 2 years ago  

Wow Senat your posting is very interesting, many beautiful flowers I really like you and your mom pictures all are beautiful.

Thank you so much for loving my post grandma

 2 years ago  

What a beautiful place, I don't think I've ever been there before. Nice to see your mom making an appearance on Hive. Keep up the good work Sunny, this is an incredible post, you'll catch the attention of more Hivers with more posting and engagement.

I hope to see you soon, tell everyone I said hi.

Thank you so much uncle Justin I’ll try my best to do a lot of post and I can’t wait to see u and srey yu I miss you guys maybe one day I’m gonna go visit i hope I see u soon uncle Justin ❤️

So beautiful plants! It looks very nice!

Thank you much you should come visit it’s really beautiful and a lot of different plants as well ❤️❤️

Oh, I´m sure I would like it! 🧡

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sreypov.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations @pung.senat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!