The Beauty of Sunset in the Afternoon at the Beach

Hello all friends, greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. Today I have prepared some of the pictures that I have taken in the past few days. I went to a beach to enjoy the sunset at that time. Of course on the beach we can see a sunset that is so clear which has extraordinary beauty. The beach I have visited is a beach in one of the areas close to where I live, this beach is also very much visited by people on certain days because this beach has become one of the local tourist beaches for the people in the area. the.

Although it is made as a local tourist spot, this floor is often visited by people from outside the sub-district or outside the district. Because on this beach we can sit back and relax while enjoying the views of the sea, waves and all kinds of things. So if we want to see the sunset here, it is also very clear that it seems not every day that almost many people see the sunset in the area. for myself also really like to see the sunset in the afternoon because for me it is very peaceful and serene when we see the beauty. This beach is one of the beaches in Bireuen district and the people of Bireuen are also very happy with the existence of a very nice beach like this. When we see the sunset in this coastal area, we can see the reflection of light on the water which is so yellow that it looks so good. All right friends, let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

Those are some sunset pictures that I can share on this occasion and hopefully in the future I can also enjoy one of them back on the beaches or elsewhere in the afternoon. Well, as I said, I really like to see the sunset either on the mountain or in the sea because for me it is very extraordinary. Thank you to all friends who have supported me and see you later in my next post.


PhotographySunset
Camera UsedSmartphone
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
Sort:  

very good post I am very happy to see the sunset view, photos like you are friends, greetings to you

Sunset always brings its own beauty for everyone who enjoys it, including myself I really like sunsets and don't know why it makes me happy

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ