Scooby-Doo where are you

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

img_1204.heic

Hi hi sawadee khrup friend from asean Hive. How's your weekday going? Hopes everything goes fine with you. Well as late night from the busiest city comes, I can't get my legs sit quietly. So I've decided to go around the pratunam / central world area for some sightings. Not ghostly nor creepy stuff 😅. So join me and I'll show you around what's after midnight looks like😏

pratunam

img_1423.heic

img_1424.heic

img_1384.heic

img_1383.heic

img_1209.heic

img_1381.heic

img_1382.heic

central world

img_1208.heic

img_1207.heic

img_1205.heic

img_1206.heic

img_1204.heic

the shrines in front of Central world

img_1201.heic

img_1199.heic

sky bridge / skywalk

img_1197.heic

img_1200.heic

img_1195.heic

Well during this time, there isn't anyone around this midnight. But before the pandemic, this place still picked with tourist even after 12 am. Packed with tourist till late night until nearby fast food McDonald, convenient store like 7-11 and Big C hyper mart opens 24/7 ⏱ just for them. Well everything was a business opportunities by that time. And eventually we've survive close to 2 years alongside with Covid-19. I believe next year will and would be a great start for everyone and every field especially tourism. Wishing all friends be strong and keep going. Don't give up as you've already survive for almost 2 years of pandemic by now. The good will come. Be patient, everything takes time.

Well, as for now I doesn't have the guts to go for more 😅 afraid 🤣🤣. So sorry couldn't brings you more further. That's for today my friend. As always, stay safe and healthy my friend ❤️ see you soon ☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You go strolling alone at mid night ka? I did it before with my friends during my study at college but paranormal thing happened 🤣.

 2 years ago  

With my partner. Alone I afraid 🤣🤣 eh really? Where you strolling?

 2 years ago  

At Labuan college, that time I late back to my room hostel with one of my roommate from strolling outside around the college 12am-1am. One of my roommate kena kacau by 'THAT' which we did not aware of 'THAT' followed us. Next day, my roommate bring many people inside room spreading all holy water in the same time praying to chase 'THAT' out.

 2 years ago  

Wow! I am so used to areas like this in Thailand being full of people and very busy. I guess this is a sign of the times, and now I think a new variant of COVID is scaring everyone back indoors.

 2 years ago  

Hi sir. Doesn't get used to it seeing so empty. Yeah I think very soon we'll have to go back indoor again 😭😭

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

It's like your pics are begging to have an almost transparent ghost photoshopped in there! 😁 Imagine, you can tell people on Reddit you saw something strange, then show them these pics with a almost invisible ghost somewhere hanging around. The pics looks eerie, no city should look that empty, so adding a ghost in there... 😉