May your time be in the fragrance of flowers || My Thursday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Friends,

Happy Thursday to all. You know Thursdays actually have a little more joy in my mind, because Friday is our weekly holiday. And for this reason, Thursday means a little extra feeling of joy. I really have a great feeling for Thursdays since that school life, now that I have it in my working life. But the feeling of school life was a little more joyful. Because the job may not be as enjoyable as it used to be, it may be the reality.

So today I will not share any special feelings, but I will try to present some great flower scenes as well as some aspects of ongoing life. Because our lives and the pace of life are affected in many ways. If we can take care of those things, it can make us more effective and successful. If we do not pay attention to the importance of time, it will become just as harmful to us as it is sad.

IMG_20220319_171816- (6).jpg

This time we are getting very restless because on one hand our Padma bridge has been inaugurated, on the other hand a religious festival is coming up. But if we do not make good use of the time in life, it will not be successful for us, but it will become more troublesome and difficult. I've seen a lot of people get very excited about the new bridge, which is not exactly the case. It is not right to go too far with anything, on the second day two people died in a motorbike accident, which was unexpected.

IMG_20220319_171816- (1).jpg

IMG_20220319_171816- (2).jpg

IMG_20220319_171816- (3).jpg

I go to the park from time to time because the beautiful flower scenes with green nature impress me tremendously. I spend quite a bit of time there, enjoying the scenery, seeing the presence of people then coming back again with the liveliness of nature.

IMG_20220319_171816- (4).jpg

IMG_20220319_171816- (5).jpg

See, there is liveliness in nature for us, and the parks look more attractive because of the flowers. Life would have been much happier if all the stages of our lives had been decorated with flowers like a park. Sometimes I get overwhelmed with thoughts about this.

IMG_20220319_171816- (7).jpg

IMG_20220319_171816- (8).jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Beautiful pictures, the orange color look so bright with green blur background.. 😍

 2 years ago  

Twitter-


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ