The Dynamism of life is Returning with the bright Environment

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Friends,
Good Sunday, the weather was very bright today, sometimes the sky was cloudy for a while but it was very hot throughout the day. In fact, this time it is like this, the rain comes out in a hurry and the temperature of the environment rises in a hurry. Although the sky was cloudy, the temperature did not drop so much during the day, due to which it was quite hot throughout the day.

I went out for a while, spent quite a bit of time inside our area. I actually went out to do some shopping. I have tried to capture some parts of the surrounding scenes through photography. I am sharing the scenes of the photographs with you with this writing. Because looking at the surrounding environment, one thing has become quite clear that the pace of life in the city has started to return.

In fact, due to the Eid festival, many people left the city and moved to the village houses, due to which the city became very empty and a great atmosphere of comfort was maintained. Honestly, those who live in the middle of the city during Eid can enjoy a beautiful environment. Because there are so many people living in the middle of our city, there is always a lot of noise and traffic jams. But that atmosphere no longer exists during the Eid holidays.

IMG_20220515_125146.jpg

IMG_20220515_125217.jpg

IMG_20220515_125221.jpg

One week after Eid, the city is still not as busy or noisy as before, but the atmosphere I saw today saw the presence of many people outside, it seems that the noisy atmosphere has started to return very quickly. The appearance of the former city is beginning to become clear again.

IMG_20220515_125130.jpg

IMG_20220515_125142.jpg

IMG_20220515_125424.jpg

I felt very hot in a short time and my whole body got wet with sweat. I try to finish my work quickly. Then I hurried back to my home. In fact, I can't stand the heat at all. So I finished my work quickly and came back home.

IMG_20220515_125107.jpg

IMG_20220515_125114.jpg

IMG_20220515_125116.jpg

That is to say, the environment is getting hotter day by day, not because of overpopulation, but because of our wrongdoing. There is not as much green environment in our city as before, this is also one of the reasons why the environment is getting warmer.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

The street does look less crowded. So everyone has gone back to hometown for holiday

 2 years ago  

A few days ago there was more emptiness, now there is a bit of noise even if it is small.

 2 years ago  

Twitter


Congratulations @semarekha!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment