It Takes Me Two Hours Cleaning The Pots!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago



405opf17nbjl3pqhox0_IMG_20220528_155032.jpg
The cleaned pots!
405opf1q3npl3pqj8d0_IMG_20220528_134350.jpg
I used sand paper for cleaning the pots.
405opfvl3pqjbae_IMG_20220528_134308.jpg
This is the brand of sand paper I used.
405opf2al3pqjl01_IMG_20220528_133928.jpg
This is how dark the pots.
405opf1q47hl3pqj7re_IMG_20220528_133912.jpg
It is not easy cleaning the thick black dirt.
405opf1q440l3pqje3r_IMG_20220528_133855.jpg
The pots we used when cooking with the use of firewoods.

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Today is such a busy and tiring day to me. Because, I've been washing clothes and been cleaning the pots.

When I am done washing clothes, I did clean the pots that I am not using for a very long time. Because, the last I've used it was last year before typhoon Odette hits us. But, it was used by the workers living in the bunkhouse. Those workers who used it didn't clean the pots they borrowed.

Since, the family of my brother are not here anymore, I decided to get it from those persons who are using it. When I got it, I did clean it. The dirt is so thick. It takes me two hours of cleaning the pots.

We will bring it home the cleaned pots this coming Friday. Because, my brother and I will go back home again.

The pots will be useful at home for cooking dishes. I will give it to my mother. 😀

Have a Blessed Wednesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀
Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,
@shikika


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I used clean the pot black like that too before and it’s very difficult work.

 2 years ago  

Yeah. It is really difficult cleaning the pots when it is use in the firewoods. It takes too much effort and our hands will become too odd. 😁

You have to clean more vigorously, I think the black could indicate fire is yellow.

 2 years ago  

That's only what I can do. My hands do surrender in cleaning the super thick black of that pots. 😁 But, I did clean it with so much effort to look it more pleasing and won't cause black in our hands when we bring it home.
The black really indicates the yellow fire of so much firewoods and been using for a long time without cleaning. 😁 So sad that the persons who borrowed it didn't take good care of my pots. The last person who used it didn't clean it after using. That's how it looks when my brother get it from those people who borrowed.

 2 years ago  

Sis this is just easy peasy using with a toothpaste, the dirt easily loosen and wallah no hassle.

 2 years ago  

Really sis? Haven't tried it. But, I think more expensive if gonna use toothpaste. Hehe

 2 years ago  

Wow , sis.looks like there was a fiesta before that. We use sand for it, not the sandpaper para free.hehe good luck sa kuko.

 2 years ago  

How I wish it is fiesta sis. Hehe
But, the people who borrowed when we escaped Cebu after typhoon Odette did not take good care of it. 😁

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

@justinparke here - Due to the recent drop in HIVE's price, the previous vote value I allotted each ASEAN Hiver according to their delegation size is now unsustainable. I am very much behind on curation at the moment because of this, so apologies for the small upvote, but everyone is still getting a vote proportional to their delegation size until I can catch back up and create a new more sustainable voting plan. Thanks for your patience.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shikika.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more