👧 My Hive Re-Introduction📝 My Sister & I Have Our Own Separate Blogs Now 🎨

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

mmm.jpg

I am excited to re-introduce myself to Hive with my new solo account and say bye to my shared account with my little sister. My dad helped me make this new account and also one for my sister. We each now have our own accounts, so I’d like to introduce myself again to you Hivers and say bye-bye to the @kidsisters account. My sister will soon make a re-introduction with her new @sakana account.

D9F53789-5CD5-4CAA-A983-68B60C298C06.jpeg

My name is Om Chan Sakada but most people on Hive calls me Srey-Yuu even my family. I was born on July 12th 2009. I am now 13 years old and I have a little sister named Sakana (@sakana). My mom’s name is Sreypov (@sreypov) and my dad’s name is Justin (@justinparke).

The reason why I have my own account now is that because I want to have my own account and my dad made me too. I also want to be sure about what is mine and what is my sister's. Also, I think I'm old enough to have my own account too. I will post about stuff that I like, stuff that I do, and some fun too.

8BC652C1-1902-4947-AD78-32375BF2368B.jpeg

EE0A6A98-4806-4D10-83D4-552F37E4FDFA.jpeg

I was born in Battambang, Cambodia. I am now living in Pursat, Cambodia but I used to live in Surinam. I just arrived in Cambodia about 1 year ago. I study in 6th grade but I suppose to be in 7th or 8th grade. It is because of Covid-19 and I was in another country or three years. When I left Cambodia I was in 4th grade. I have a lot to catch up with school and life.

My Favorite Things

69D14623-1A95-43D0-92D3-017016AC5BBE.jpeg

  • My favorite colors are purple and black.
  • My favorite animal is rabbit.
  • My favorite food is pasta.
  • My favorite TV Show is Tales Of Arcadia.
  • My favorite kinds of movies are anime, adventure, action, fantasy, and fiction.

I like so much more stuff but it is too much to show. I think you might get bored just seeing my favorite stuff.

A89A4E09-2E92-4372-ADB6-49B0180BF00A.jpeg

I like to listen to music a lot and podcasts too. It helps me think and be happy. I like podcasts because I get to listen to stories like Six Minutes and An Explainable Disappearing Of Mars Petal. When I work, I don’t really listen to podcasts because I can get distracted sometimes.

I’m a kid curator of ASEAN Hive Community along with my dad (@justinparke) and my mom (@sreypov). I always post in ASEAN Hive because I’m from SE Asia and it is easy to post in there. Also because it is my dad’s community. I know a lot of great posts in there but there also a lot of great posts on other communities.

I love to draw because it is one of my favorite hobbies besides reading. I know how to draw on paper and in Sketchbook. Here are some of my drawings both on paper and in sketchbook.

0B807ED3-202A-4CFF-8ABF-839031CD4889.jpeg

6789B2E1-938A-418E-BE93-9079F60CF419.jpeg

D6289726-F8FB-47E1-9999-A416E388FC09.jpeg

AAE7C7E3-3FA6-4534-A0CE-9ED63E6EC9E6.png

44DDFC2F-FE99-4210-8961-CD4C8A244AE7.png

I don’t know what I want to be in the future yet but I know I want to do something with music, art, or anything creative. I used to want to be a chef but I kept burning the garlic every time I cooked. Then I wanted to be an artist but I changed my mind. Now I don’t know what I want to be but I want to know how to play instruments. I used to learn how to play ukulele with one of my dad’s students. I want to learn how to play a guitar the most.

A2A9F6BB-D4F4-489D-BD22-2AF7690C2467.jpeg

I was born in Cambodia with a Cambodian mom and a Cambodian dad. My mom already broke up with my Cambodian dad. After they broke up for 2 or 3 years, my mom met my dad. We met my dad at Battambang where I was born and then my mom, my sister, and I moved to Kampot where my dad was living. Then they got to know each other. Even me and my sister got to know him and we became close. There is more to the story but that’s it for today and I will post more about my life and stuff I like in the future.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to you my lovely daughter! Finally, you got your own account and happy for you. I wish you have a good future.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much mom for the wish and have a nice day.

Welcome to hive 👏

 2 years ago  

Thank you.

 2 years ago  

Hi @srey-yuu, good to see you got your own hive account. Here !PIZZA !HBIT for you

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

 2 years ago  

Hi, thank you so much for stopping by have a nice day.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tampilyne(5/5) tipped @srey-yuu (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago (edited) 

first congratulations to you @srey-yuu
because you already have your own account, you deserve to have one, because you are old enough and experienced enough in the #hive section because you have held the @kidsisters account for several years. I think it's time for you to reach out and go towards the dreams you want to achieve, because in the last few years you have grown up,

we all participants of the ASEAN community will definitely be waiting for new episodes from you,, once again I congratulate you, good luck always...

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I will try my best and I think I do. Have a nice day.

Welcome to Hive. Your drawing skills is awesome. I am waiting to see some interesting art from you. Best Wishes.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for stopping by I will soon. Have a nice day.

CONGRATS on getting your own account! The timing is perfect, I think, with your beginning your journey into your teenage years! You are becoming such a smart, talented, and lovely young woman, and I am very much interested in following your posts on your new account! 😊

HmCicek.gif

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much @thekittygirl for your kind words and all of your support for me and my family. Have a nice day.

Great re-introduction. I learned a lot of new things about you :^)

I gave your new account a follow and added it to my favorites. I am looking forward to your future content.

Sending you a hug from The Netherlands!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your support. Back then I don’t much English or about Hive. Now I do and I will try my best in the future.

 2 years ago  

Welcome my nephew to your new account, good luck all the time.

 2 years ago  

I am not your nephew I’m you niece. Thank you so much and have a nice day.

Congratulations @srey-yuu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Great to see you with your own account @srey-yuu. I look forward to reading more about you, your life and your thoughts. You are a talented artist with your anime sketches. Very cool!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much your kind words I will try my best with my drawings and hive too.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Welcome @srey-yuu you will be the youngest hiver ... Congratulation!

 2 years ago  

Thank yo so much for your welcome and have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Welcome to hive again 😊

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your welcoming.

 2 years ago  

Hi..hii..my little friend, finally you have your own hive account. I'm sure you will be very happy about it, yes it's true that you are old enough to have and manage your own hive account and of course you have also learned a lot about the basics of hive blockchain from your father. I'm sure you can do it 💪😊

I like to see your skills in drawing, both on paper and in sketchbooks. I see both are very good 👍

You don't have to worry about the future my little friend, you still have a long way to go. Enjoy your happy days right now with your beloved family at home, well as time goes on and you get older, you will definitely find the ultimate goal or of your life 💪

 2 years ago  

Yes, I learn a lot from my dad and hivers too. I like to draw in books better than in sketchbook but sketchbook has a lot of cool tools and also colors. Have a nice day and thank you so much for your stopping by in my re-introduction.

 2 years ago  

So welcome again and hoping something special with more skills.

 2 years ago  

I will try my best to show my skills and have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Nice to meet you @srey-yuu. You draw beautifully and you know what? you draw better than I do. I can only do stick drawings! 😂

 2 years ago  

That is still something and thank you so much for your kind words. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

😊

Congratulations and Good luck! God bless you even more ♥️🙂

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your blessing. Have a nice day.

Welcome to #hive 🤗
You are so talented girl, just saw your drawing skill....
I believe that you can show your talent on this awesome platform ✨
My heartfull wishes for you 🤗

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your kind words and your wish. I will try my best. Have a nice day.

Yeah, this is a very good re-introduction, I wish you more success always.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much. Have a nice day.

Good luck lucky girl with your new own account. Glad to know your family.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for stopping by and your bless. Have a great day.

 2 years ago  

Welcome to your solo account here in Hive. Im looking forward of your adventures and other things in your life. Good luck and God blees you🙂

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much and I will share about my life, interesting and a lot more. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Your welcome. Have a nice day too.

 2 years ago  

Hi hi SreyYuu.. great to see that you have ur own account. Your post is super duper interesting to read. 👍😉👍👍👍👍

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I tried my best to make it interesting. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Your welcome.. have a great day ahead... 👍😉😉😉

congrats @srey-yuu . stay excited for the future. you are really amazing.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much @putroe-hive. Have a nice day.

you're welcome @srey-pov . have a nice day too

 2 years ago  

Welcome to hive again @srey-yuu :). Congratulations on your personal account . Looking forward more fun contain from you .

 2 years ago  

I will try my best in the future and thank you so much for stopping by.

Hellooo @srey-yuu ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Finally, you have your own account.

Good luck girl i hope you are just as succesfull as the rest of the family , love to mum dad and your sister

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much I hope even if I won't I will still try my best. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your kind words and your welcoming. I will post about my drawings in the future. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Thank you and I will. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Thank yo so much for our welcoming and nice to meet you too.

 2 years ago  

Thank you.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your time and have a nice day.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for welcoming. Have a nice day.