🦋 An Art-Loving Moth In My Living Room 🖼️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY4 years ago

8C4803308C13470388A3DEF440C24D20.jpeg

Happy Friday to everyone, I like it here because there are so many different animals and insects.

I always see so many birds, butterflies, moth, iguanas and other animals everyday.

EE43320B892F4CBCB8949EBF41345C88.jpeg

66361F327EE5460E83FD74FC75D085EA.jpeg968CF9213D624E7DA7588647B907F0CD.jpeg

The moth on the art in the living room looks beautiful. The painting and moth's color looks like the same.

Looks like so beautiful I feel like the moth is part of this painting. I love this painting with this moth so much.

0D88E7583AEE4CACB7A5ACBEAADEF1A1.jpeg

It like to sleep anywhere in my house. I saw it sleeping on the shoe. Then I take it outside for shots photography.

F726C8BF36E5485FA77999EFFED06F1B.jpeg

I saw the worms so many in the flowers trees. It’s eating flowers’s leaves.

029684AAF8C64BF681D064BC2A369215.jpeg

The green butterfly it looks like the trees leaves.

9BD92D81EA894378BAFAB796C08E4699.jpeg

61B41CFA5B864024BCE537DBCEC7905C.jpeg

These are photos I took from my phone. I hope you enjoyed it. Have a nice weekend to everyone 😊.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

hedders.png

Sort:  

You are so lucky to be seeing many different butterflies , Moths and other animals around you house you can get many good photos 👍

 4 years ago  

Yes it’s 😊 Thank You so much.

 4 years ago  

Thanks @bigsambucca for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you @asean.hive much appreciated 😊

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

They really look natural together, the painting and the moth. Your pictures are very beautiful. I cannot take so good photos of close objects with my phone. What model phone do you use?

 4 years ago  

Many thanks for your kind words I’m glad you enjoyed it 😊. My iPhone 8 +.

Thank you for the reply and following me. My telephone is Huawei P9 vith is quite a good camera, but iPhone seems to be much better.

 4 years ago  

No thanks, my pleasure 😊.

 4 years ago  

Thanks @olgavita for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 4 years ago  

Thank you so much @thekittygirl and @innerblocks😊.

 4 years ago  

@JustinParke here on behalf of ASEAN Hive Community.

Awesome macro shots. I can't believe you take some of these only with your phone.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀ 100% ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ & ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
 4 years ago  

Yes, thank you very much.

 4 years ago  

Congratulations @sreypov on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
Have a !BEER 🍺 because your post is one of our

ASEAN Hive Community's 🌏 Daily Top 3️

 4 years ago  

Thank you.


Hey @sreypov, here is a little bit of BEER from @asean.hive for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  

Thank you 😊.