I WANNA WISH "HAPPY MOTHER DAYS " TO ALL MOTHER IN THE WORLD

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

image.png
Source

image.png
source

I wanna wish to every mother out there , a "HAPPY MOTHER's DAY". Thanks for everything that you have done in our life.

A lifetime self-sacrifices to the family , not enough sleep at night to finish daily work at the night because the naughty us keep disturbing your stuff while we awake , the one who wake up early as early as possible to prepare food on table for breakfast , the one who keep trusting what we doing when other people dont believe that what we can become successful , the one who encourage us to move forward even we meet all the failure in life , the one who punish us on the bad thing we do so we can become the good man.

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING THAT YOU DONE UNTIL NOW AND WE LL KEEP LEARNING WITH YOU FOR EVER . HAPPY MOTHER's DAY, MUMMY .

image.png

This also goes to every mother out there , also my sister , HAPPY MOTHER's DAY .

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I regret not being able to see my Mom for mother's day this year, but I do live with a beautiful mother of two daughters. Is that your mother in the photo?

Friendly reminder - please remember the 250+ minimum post body word count guideline for posts in ASEAN Hive.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the friendly reminder . Yeah , she is my mom .

| but I do live with a beautiful mother of two daughters

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY @sreypov

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 104 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ