Lazying in Tuesday evening .

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Suddenly the electricity was cut out this morning , when i was doing my work on pc. Usually the electricity will come less than 30 minutes , so i just sit on chair resting while waiting the electricity come. After a few minutes i decide to sleep since it was raining heavily outside .

I was wake up around 3 pm but the electricity still not recover. It was so hot at home so i decide to go out for some run just to buy time until the electricity come back.

There not many people at park because it was still early , i actually didnt like to walk around the crowd so it was a good chance for me to move my body running at the park. If we finish one round at the lake and walkway near the skatepark , you will succeed to run about 1.3 km . I manage go 2 round before people start to come at the park.

img_1177.heic

img_1178.heic

img_1180.heic

Since people is coming , i drive to the town . I know the people was going back home from their work and i ll have a good time walking around the town before i come home later.

I use the long turn at the signal hill instead of the highway to run from the traffic jammed. I park near the public field and walk to one of my favourite old coffee house in Gaya Street. In my mind , i want to have good coffee and satay to chill alone .

Look who i found , the selfie monkay.

img_1187.heic

Anyone has sam me face with her? 😂😂 Just kidding .

img_1188.heic

I take some picture while walking around . I guess people is already going back home at this time .

img_1189.heic

img_1191.heic

img_1192.heic

img_1190.heic

Too bad the restaurant that i like is already close . 😭 So i just go to the nearest restaurant that also sell satay .

img_1196.heic

img_1195.heic

img_1198.heic

img_1197.heic

img_1199.heic

The satay is not as juicy and the coffee not as bitter as the other restaurant , but i still can give okay because , yeah i finish it all .

img_0.19610661329989676.jpg

The time already 6 pm . I think i ll be walk around a little bit before meeting with my brother , @redkeng3 at 7pm after he done his shift .

I was a good lazying evening. I hope the electricity have been fixed after i come home later. See you in next post .
It was a good evening ,

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I like your black and white photos in the park. It's very effective. But the colour shots of those stay sticks is making me hungry 😅

 2 years ago  

Thanks so much . huhu now im also hungry when you mention the satay . TT

Have some !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

I have to ask, what is iPizza? I've seen it in comments before but can't figure it out.

 2 years ago  

PIZZA is one of appreciation token of HIVE-PIZZA tribe that can be trade in hive-engine . Check the community in https://hive.blog/trending/hive-185582

You can check several other token in https://hive-engine.com/

There is other token you for appreciation token like !LUV !LOLZ and a lot more ;).

 2 years ago  

Thanku for the info, the iPizza and the Luv ❤️ . I'll check out the website 👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(1/10) tipped @watusiwoman (x1)

Join us in Discord!