"Show Me Your Hive-Station"

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Greeting everyone .

Welcome to my little tiny HIVE-STATION workspace.

image.png

There is only some stuff on table which is the microphone and the earphone , which is a must for me to release my stress or just a way to break from writing and crawling in HIVE by singing with my ugly cute voice.

This space is actually not just for the hive-station but alos for the gaming station , and searching the information from the net or just the NETFLIX time to me .

image.png

image.png

I ll use my phone to play one of my favorite NFT game , which is the risingstar. I feel it is easier to play with the phone compare with my pc because reload time for phone is much faster than PC.

image.png

Usually i play RABONA and risingstar for NFT HIVE BLOCKCHAIN GAMING . You can use my invitation link if you interest to join the game :

Play RISING STAR NOW

or
Play RABONA NOW

Thanks for stop by at my little worktation . See you in future post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Love your little pig kicking back with a cigar 😂

 2 years ago  

ahah he was the real big boss around that stations !LOLZ

Looks great! =) I like the wallpaper alot. !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Thanks , that actually wall painting ;). !PIZZA

Oh very nice! =)

 2 years ago  

I saw ur station a couple of days ago.. very cool setup. Do you use ur headset mostly for gaming or listening to music.. I can see a gaming keyboard on your table.

 2 years ago  

I have set of speaker , but usually i ll use headset during midnight :p. Yeah , i play some online game .

 2 years ago  

wat game do u play at the moment?

 2 years ago  

Emblen ring & Lifeafter . Do you play also ? Which game you play.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ravenmus1c tipped tommyl33 (x1)
@tommyl33(1/10) tipped @ravenmus1c (x1)

Join us in Discord!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 104 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Nice Hive-Station. i didn't realize you liked to sing, love the mic setup. Have you ever shared any of your singing abilities with the blockchain.

 2 years ago  

OMG . im to shy to share my singing abilities. haha