Ria and Her Bear

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Hello hivers specially to this wonderful I hope you're all fine and happy. My todays topic is about my youngest daughter Ria and how she loves her stuff toys. Let's meet and greet my young lady

IMG_20230111_053301.jpg

IMG_20230111_053337.jpg

Woah woah wait I caught her while picking her nose and before I start my blog right now. I'm finding my friends shared post about picking nose for kids and it said that it's a natural habit it can even makes kids wise. Well sort of, my youngest always picked her nose and mabe it's itchy. I also picked mine so it's all natural, and here are some explanation that it's a safe I googled some details and I'll of course put the source. I remember when I was young I also used to pick my noses I feel uncomfortable when they are stuffy or being blocked by boogers. I always wanted them clean so I can breathe clean and easy too. My daughter was so cute while picking her nose and after her older sibling saw it she told me about the facts. But sad to say I couldn't found it on my FB page. But I'll leave with you with more photos of my dearest child.

QuoteMost people would agree that nose-picking is a bad habit, and eating boogers is unfathomable.
Well, now you should think of it as a form of guilty pleasure. Why?
According to a scientific study from the American Society of Microbiology and a report from Kid Spot, picking your nose and eating boogies is healthy for all people.
Source

And here are more photos from my lady I bought her brown bear onto a preloved store. At first I thought she'll be afraid of it but she was so happy and hug it instantly. Then on her fourth photo she's acting asleep maybe she is acting like a camera shy baby. Hahah LoLs

IMG_20230111_053509.jpg

IMG_20230111_053536.jpg

IMG_20230111_053558.jpg

IMG_20230111_053440.jpg

IMG_20230111_053416.jpg

Thank you for dropping by
Love, @usagigallardo015 🌙

Sort:  

I hope siadek feels happy and always loves his panda. Thank you for the information.

 last year  

You're always welcome my dear friend @joelibra

Hello Ria! Anu sinusundot mo dyan?😆 !PIZZA

 last year  

Hehehe kulangot po tita @cindee08 😁 slamat po Sa pizza 🍕

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Hi to your lovely daughter!

 last year  

Thank you so much po sis @etselec23 😍😍

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cindee08(1/5) tipped @usagigallardo015 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

 last year  

Thank you so much my dear friend @akhyar23 yes she is kind and quiet too

 last year  

Yes She's a bit bored my dear friend @mack99 😅