Fishermen At The Sunset

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Have a nice day! My friends of HIVE Blockchain.

Today, I will post some pictures of nature.
One evening I was in the farms.
I went to the farms because a friend told me that he was irrigating his paddy field with a machine from one side of the pond.
When the water from the lake is brought into the field by machine, the lake is flooded and they go fishing.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)












(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

ဟုတ်ပါ့ ငါး မရ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ပြန်
!PIZZA
!LUV

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
golden.future tipped walarhein (x1)
@tin.aung.soe(7/10) tipped @walarhein (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Good idea. 😃

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment