🧑👧🎁Giving small gifts to students who get more than 90 points in the exam👧🧑🎁

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Hello my loving Asean Hive community,

How are you guys? Welcome back to my new post. What are you doing these days? Is everything okay? I hope everything will be alright. It's saturday, so what are you doing? I just spent time teaching my students today. About 2 days ago, I told about A mini tea shop that I visited with a friend. Today I'm going to talk about some things related to my students.

About a month ago, my students had to take an exam. Today we know the marks they got in that exam. Before the exam, my friend and I decided to give gifts to students who scored more than 90 in each subject. In Grade-3, there are 3 students who scored more than 90 points in each subject. Today, my friend and I wrapped some gifts for them.

These days, the prices of goods in my country are very high, and everything is about 2 times the normal price. So my friend and I wanted to buy big gifts for the students, but we only had to buy small things. Out of the 3 students who scored more than 90 marks in each subject, 1 was a boy and the remaining 2 were girls. For BOY, we choose the bowling shape erasers. For one girl, I choose kitchen combination shaped erasers and for the other girl, I chose hair accessories.

We decided to wrap them with colored paper and some cut paper. For colored paper, we chose different colors. The colors my friend and I chose were red, yellow and green. Other materials we used were scissors, scraps of paper, and tape.

First I chose a red colored paper and on that colored paper I placed some pieces of paper. On top of that I put a gift I bought and then some more scraps of paper. Then I folded the colored paper to fit and wrapped it with some tape. I wrote the student's name on the surface of that colored paper. Now I have received a lovely little gift package. In the same way, I also wrapped the remaining 2 items. Now I have 3 cute gift packs.

We gave those gift packs to the students yesterday. We gave them while they were having lunch. Even though the gifts were small, the students were very happy when they received them. They said that in next month's exam, they will try to get more than 90 marks in each subject. Next month, when the results are out, I will give the students some gifts again. That's it for today. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end. See you soon in a new post.

Sort:  
 last year  

Wow very nice giving the gift for the student. This gift for encourage the student very nice thinking.

 last year  

The gift will mean a big thing for them

 last year  

Yes, doing this makes them want to try. Thank you.

 last year  

This encourages more students to get high marks in the next exam 😁 !PIZZA

 last year  

Yes, I believe that the students will try harder for the next exam. Thank you for your comment.

This is so cute🤗🤗everyone will try doing their best next time🙌🙌

 last year  

Thank you very much for your comment. Have a nice day.

Congratulations!

!PIZZA

 last year  

Thank you.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @winelay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

This is a good motivation for children. Good Job!