☘️🍀Today I was looking for a 4 clover leaf among the 3 clover leaves in my small garden☘️🍀

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

photo1637938324_15_.jpeg

photo1637938316_3_.jpeg

photo1637938331_5_.jpeg

Hello my loving Asean Hive community

Today I am going to talk about clover leaf plants in my garden. There are many clover leaves plants somewhere in my yard. My family and I only occasionally go to places where there are clover leaves. This is because snakes are often found there. About a month ago, after heavy autumn rains, I noticed that clover leaves began to appear there. Now the clover leaf plants that are emerging at that time have grown and many new plants have sprouted. Now there are a lot of clover leaves there. Today my dad and I went to our yard to take some photos of those clover leaves. My father and I also explored clover leaves.

photo1637938324_4_.jpeg

photo1637938316_4_.jpeg

photo1637938345_5_.jpeg

photo1637938345_2_.jpeg

I have seen at least five or six clover plants grow together. Some clover leaves are already large, as shown in the picture. It feels really cool when I first see a place where a lot of clover leaves grow. I have seen some clover plants before. I also saw clover plants in some places at the high school I attended. But I have never seen so many clover leaf plants grow together. Most of my yard has clover leaf plants, but the ones area shown in the pictures above are the ones with the most clover plants.

photo1637938324_5_.jpeg

photo1637938313_4_.jpeg

photo1637938313_1_.jpeg

photo1637938331_2_.jpeg

photo1637938324_2_.jpeg

I have seen some clover plants with purple flowers in bloom. It was also beautiful to have small purple flowers among the green clover leaves. I have never seen a flower bloom from a clover plant before. I just learned today that the flowers on the clover leaf are purple. When I looked closely at the purple flowers, they were still budding. By tomorrow morning, I think these flowers will be in full bloom. I think it will be very beautiful when these purple flowers bloom. The second picture is of my father taking some purple flowers while I was taking pictures of clover leaves. You can see I'm in a corner of that picture.

photo1637938316_7_.jpeg

photo1637938331_4_.jpeg

photo1637938316_5_.jpeg

On a Facebook page I came across a post selling a plant that looks like clover leaves plant. The plant I found on Facebook is the same shape as the clover leaf but the color is purple. The admins called it a butterfly plant. Some even say that the purple leaf plants I rarely find on Facebook are used to express love. I do not know the name and the meaning of this purple leaf, but the image of the purple leaves in a flowerpot is very cool. My father also said that some old clover leaf plants have small eggs near the roots. So, I pulled out some clover leaf plants from the roots because I wanted to look at the tiny eggs near the roots of that clover leaf plant and plant some clover leaf plants in a flowerpot. I think the clover leaf plants I picked were not very old, so I did not find any tiny eggs near the roots.

photo1637938324_13_.jpeg

photo1637938324_8_.jpeg

photo1637938313_5_.jpeg

I know that the 4 clover leaf was a symbol of good luck in the Western world and that it represents hope, faith, love and luck. So, I also looked for 4 clover leaves among the many 3clover leaves. I searched for 4clover leaf for a while but could not find it. While I was looking for the 4clover leaf, my dad took some pictures of me. These pictures I posted above. Below are some pictures of the clover leaf I took.

photo1637938324_14_.jpeg

photo1637938313_8_.jpeg

photo1637938324_16_.jpeg

photo1637938345_4_.jpeg

photo1637938331_3_.jpeg

photo1637938324_1_.jpeg

photo1637938331_8_.jpeg

photo1637938331_1_.jpeg

photo1637938316_9_.jpeg

photo1637938313.jpeg

The last picture above shows me a nest of ants. I also found some clover leaves next to that ant nest. I took that picture because I liked it.

Thanks for reading my post. 🍇

wl.png

Sort:  

It's a sour egg tree😅

 2 years ago  

ဟုတ်တယ်အချဉ်ပင်လေးတွေလို့လဲခေါ်ကြတယ်

အဲ့ဒီအပင်ကို ငါငယ်ငယ်တုန်း ရင်းရင်းနှီးနှီးမြင်ဖူးတယ်။
အပင်မှာအချဥ်ဓာတ်ရှိတယ်မဟုတ်လား။

 2 years ago  

ဟုတ်တယ်အဖေပြောတာအဲ့ဒီအပင်လေးတွေရဲ့အမြစ်မှာရှိနေတဲ့ဥလေးတွေကချဥ်တယ်တဲ့

I have never seen a real 4-clover leaf plant, just in photos. I am hoping to see real ones soon.

 2 years ago  

I searched for a long time but could not find the four clover leaf.Next time if I find four clover leaf I will share it. Thank you for your comment.

 2 years ago  

Bummer you couldn't find a four-leaf one. I used to love searching for four-leaf clovers when I was a kid. There was a breakfast cereal I used to called "Lucky Charms," and the mascot on the box was a Leprechaun, and every time I ate that cereal I save the four-leaf clover marshmallows for last. After eating, it always made me want to go hunting for four-leaf clovers, thinking maybe if I found one, it might lead me to gold 🌈🍀.

 2 years ago  

I have never seen four-leaf clovers. That day I tried to find four-leaf clovers but was a little disappointed that I could not find them. It seems like a lot of fun to hear about you when you were younger. I searched on google the Lucky Charms you mentioned. It looks very tasty.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @winelay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more